Flight Info Notes on Lagos to Funchal

From Airport
Murtala Muhammed Airport
Destination Airport
Madeira Airport

Flights From Lagos To Other Destinations

Instead of Funchal, you may fly to the cities below

Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 17h 35m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 20:45
Rutas Aereas De Venezuela Rav
2 stop - 16h 55m
16 May 2021, Sunday 20:40
British Airways
1 stop - 11h 20m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 22:55
Virgin Atlantic
1 stop - 13h
25 April 2021, Sunday 09:30

Flights To Funchal From Other Cities

Instead of Lagos, you may think of flying from below cities

TAP Portugal
1 stop - 4h 20m
05 June 2021, Saturday 07:00
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 4h 40m
01 July 2021, Thursday 16:50

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Lagos Funchal

If There is No Lagos Funchal Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 55m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 22:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 45m
20 May 2021, Thursday 12:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 30m
20 June 2021, Sunday 06:40
Vueling Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 30m
08 May 2021, Saturday 13:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 30m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 13:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 30m
21 May 2021, Friday 18:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 10m
30 April 2021, Friday 13:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 5m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 21:40

Lagos Funchal Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Lagos to Funchal

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Lagos and Funchal ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Lagos to Funchal ?
    When flying from Lagos, you will be using one of the following airports: Murtala Muhammed Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Madeira Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.