Flight Info Notes on Lagos to Cologne/Bonn

From Airport
Murtala Muhammed Airport
Destination Airport

Flights From Lagos To Other Destinations

Instead of Cologne/Bonn, you may fly to the cities below

Egyptair
1 stop - 23h 10m
31 May 2021, Monday 14:00
Egyptair
1 stop - 23h 55m
07 June 2021, Monday 14:00
Egyptair
1 stop - 23h 40m
23 April 2021, Friday 14:00

Flights To Cologne/Bonn From Other Cities

Instead of Lagos, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 40m
17 May 2021, Monday 07:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 45m
20 May 2021, Thursday 17:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 50m
01 May 2021, Saturday 20:55
Eurowings
direct-flight - 2h 30m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 14:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 55m
15 May 2021, Saturday 17:35
Brussels Airlines
2 stop - 14h 15m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 21:55
Lufthansa
2 stop - 19h 40m
22 April 2021, Thursday 20:55

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Lagos Cologne/Bonn

If There is No Lagos Cologne/Bonn Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 55m
20 May 2021, Thursday 13:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 35m
21 May 2021, Friday 17:55
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 20m
18 April 2021, Sunday 06:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 5m
16 June 2021, Wednesday 15:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 4h 15m
22 April 2021, Thursday 15:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 50m
19 April 2021, Monday 17:55
easyJet
direct-flight - 2h 40m
15 July 2021, Thursday 20:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 35m
17 May 2021, Monday 17:20

Lagos Cologne/Bonn Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Lagos to Cologne/Bonn

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Lagos and Cologne/Bonn ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Lagos to Cologne/Bonn ?
    When flying from Lagos, you will be using one of the following airports: Murtala Muhammed Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Cologne Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.