Flight Info Notes on Kuwait to Kigali

From Airport
Kuwait Intl Airport
Destination Airport
Kigali Int'l Airport
The Most Popular Airline

Flights From Kuwait To Other Destinations

Instead of Kigali, you may fly to the cities below

Jazeera Airways
direct-flight - 1h 25m
24 March 2021, Wednesday 12:45
Jazeera Airways
direct-flight - 2h 25m
07 April 2021, Wednesday 12:05
Egyptair
direct-flight - 2h 40m
01 April 2021, Thursday 13:45
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 10h 10m
02 May 2021, Sunday 13:45
Saudi Airlines
2 stop - 12h 20m
09 May 2021, Sunday 18:20
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 18h 45m
01 March 2021, Monday 06:00
Flydubai
1 stop - 10h 15m
17 March 2021, Wednesday 13:00
Flydubai
1 stop - 18h 10m
06 March 2021, Saturday 13:00

Flights To Kigali From Other Cities

Instead of Kuwait, you may think of flying from below cities

Kenya Airways
1 stop - 13h 35m
05 March 2021, Friday 06:55
Ethiopian Airlines
1 stop - 10h 50m
09 April 2021, Friday 03:10

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Kuwait Kigali

If There is No Kuwait Kigali Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Astraeus
direct-flight - 4h 30m
08 March 2021, Monday 07:10
Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 1h
07 May 2021, Friday 01:45
Flynas
direct-flight - 1h 45m
10 March 2021, Wednesday 04:55
Flynas
direct-flight - 2h 10m
07 March 2021, Sunday 08:35
Nile Air
direct-flight - 2h 50m
09 March 2021, Tuesday 02:10
SalamAir
1 stop - 8h 10m
18 March 2021, Thursday 23:00
Egyptair
direct-flight - 3h 5m
02 March 2021, Tuesday 04:10
Egyptair
direct-flight - 3h 15m
16 March 2021, Tuesday 16:40

Kuwait Kigali Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Kuwait to Kigali

  • Which airlines provide flights from Kuwait to Kigali?
    There are 2 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Qatar Airways and Flydubai.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Kuwait and Kigali ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Kuwait to Kigali ?
    When flying from Kuwait, you will be using one of the following airports: Kuwait Intl Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Kigali Int'l Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.