Flight Info Notes on Kuwait to Astana (Nursultan)

From Airport
Kuwait Intl Airport
Destination Airport
Astana Airport

Flights From Kuwait To Other Destinations

Instead of Astana (Nursultan), you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 30m
22 March 2021, Monday 05:00
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 12h 35m
07 March 2021, Sunday 10:05
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 14h 10m
14 March 2021, Sunday 12:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 25m
12 March 2021, Friday 15:00
Kam Air
direct-flight - 3h 10m
22 March 2021, Monday 00:20
Gulf Air
1 stop - 5h 5m
15 May 2021, Saturday 07:15

Flights To Astana (Nursultan) From Other Cities

Instead of Kuwait, you may think of flying from below cities

Air Astana
1 stop - 8h 15m
04 March 2021, Thursday 14:00
Pegasus Airlines
3 stop - 38h
03 March 2021, Wednesday 11:30
Aeroflot
1 stop - 10h 45m
16 April 2021, Friday 03:30
Flydubai
1 stop - 28h 15m
04 March 2021, Thursday 21:00
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 27h 45m
02 May 2021, Sunday 16:30

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Kuwait Astana (Nursultan)

If There is No Kuwait Astana (Nursultan) Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 50m
13 March 2021, Saturday 18:20
SunExpress
1 stop - 30h 50m
04 March 2021, Thursday 11:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 16h
08 May 2021, Saturday 10:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 55m
05 April 2021, Monday 08:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 25m
04 March 2021, Thursday 19:45
SunExpress
1 stop - 29h 20m
02 March 2021, Tuesday 13:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 29h 55m
05 March 2021, Friday 11:25
Etihad Airways
direct-flight - 3h 10m
10 March 2021, Wednesday 20:30

Kuwait Astana (Nursultan) Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Kuwait to Astana (Nursultan)

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Kuwait and Astana (Nursultan) ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Kuwait to Astana (Nursultan) ?
    When flying from Kuwait, you will be using one of the following airports: Kuwait Intl Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Astana Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.