Kuala Lumpur Perth Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Kuala Lumpur to Perth

From Airports
Klia Airport
Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport
Destination Airport
Perth Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,232.02 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Kuala Lumpur To Perth Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Kuala Lumpur to Perth

Tiger Airways
Kuala lumpur - Perth
03 June 2021, Thursday 21:30
12 June 2021, Saturday 06:25
Jetstar Asia
Kuala lumpur - Perth
14 May 2021, Friday 08:50
21 May 2021, Friday 06:25
Jetstar Asia
Kuala lumpur - Perth
22 May 2021, Saturday 08:50
29 May 2021, Saturday 15:40

Cheapest Kuala Lumpur To Perth Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Kuala Lumpur to Perth

Asia Alpha Airways
Kuala lumpur - Perth
direct-flight - 5h 45m
01 July 2021, Thursday 08:25
Asia Alpha Airways
Kuala lumpur - Perth
direct-flight - 5h 45m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 18:45
Tiger Airways
Kuala lumpur - Perth
1 stop - 19h 30m
31 May 2021, Monday 21:30
Tiger Airways
Kuala lumpur - Perth
1 stop - 23h
01 June 2021, Tuesday 21:30

Flights From Kuala Lumpur To Other Destinations

Instead of Perth, you may fly to the cities below

Jetstar Asia
direct-flight - 1h 10m
09 May 2021, Sunday 08:50
Royal Jordanian
direct-flight - 2h
28 May 2021, Friday 22:20
Vietnam Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 10m
03 July 2021, Saturday 14:10
Jetstar Asia
1 stop - 7h 20m
15 April 2021, Thursday 08:50
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 4h 15m
02 July 2021, Friday 01:45
Jetstar Asia
1 stop - 6h 40m
24 April 2021, Saturday 08:50
Cebu Air
1 stop - 8h 15m
09 July 2021, Friday 01:45
Jetstar Asia
1 stop - 6h 50m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 08:50

Flights To Perth From Other Cities

Instead of Kuala Lumpur, you may think of flying from below cities

Jetstar
direct-flight - 3h 40m
28 May 2021, Friday 08:55
Asia Alpha Airways
1 stop - 11h 40m
15 May 2021, Saturday 11:50
Asia Alpha Airways
1 stop - 16h 40m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 21:30
Interlink Airlines
1 stop - 7h 35m
10 June 2021, Thursday 17:00
Cebu Air
3 stop - 30h 30m
16 April 2021, Friday 00:50
Philippine Airlines
1 stop - 13h 20m
18 April 2021, Sunday 18:00
Philippine Airlines
1 stop - 14h 55m
16 April 2021, Friday 19:15

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Kuala Lumpur Perth

If There is No Kuala Lumpur Perth Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Cebu Air
direct-flight - 4h 10m
10 July 2021, Saturday 20:50
Jetstar Asia
direct-flight - 1h 15m
16 May 2021, Sunday 09:25
Asia Alpha Airways
direct-flight - 2h 15m
17 May 2021, Monday 11:50
Asia Alpha Airways
direct-flight - 3h 10m
25 April 2021, Sunday 12:25
Jetstar Asia
1 stop - 10h
15 May 2021, Saturday 09:40
Asia Alpha Airways
direct-flight - 2h 5m
28 April 2021, Wednesday 16:20
Jetstar Asia
1 stop - 12h 30m
21 April 2021, Wednesday 18:40
Malaysia Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 50m
01 July 2021, Thursday 11:10

Kuala Lumpur Perth Flight Information

Kuala Lumpur Perth cheapest flights are : one way 1,232 TL, and round trip 13,578 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Kuala Lumpur to Perth on average 77 days before departure.

The highest season for Kuala Lumpur to Perth flights is July, June and May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for July, June and May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Kuala Lumpur and Perth.

Kuala Lumpur to Perth morning departures are 19% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The cheapest flight between Kuala Lumpur and Perth in the coming 30 days is 1,244 TL and belong to Asia Alpha Airways company.

FAQs about Flights from Kuala Lumpur to Perth

  • Which airlines provide flights from Kuala Lumpur to Perth?
    There are 10 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Singapore Airlines, Silkair, China Airlines, Malaysia Airlines and Asia Alpha Airways.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Kuala Lumpur and Perth ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Kuala Lumpur to Perth ?
    When flying from Kuala Lumpur, you will be using one of the following airports: Klia Airport, Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Perth Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.