Flight Info Notes on Krasnodar to Belgorod

From Airport
Pashkovsky Airport
Destination Airport
Belgorod Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,144.12 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Krasnodar To Belgorod Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Krasnodar to Belgorod

S7 Airlines
Krasnodar - Belgorod
21 June 2021, Monday 22:05
01 July 2021, Thursday 10:50

Cheapest Krasnodar To Belgorod Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Krasnodar to Belgorod

S7 Airlines
Krasnodar - Belgorod
1 stop - 12h 10m
21 June 2021, Monday 22:05

Flights From Krasnodar To Other Destinations

Instead of Belgorod, you may fly to the cities below

Nordwind
direct-flight - 2h 25m
23 May 2021, Sunday 20:00
Pobeda Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 15m
31 May 2021, Monday 15:00
Pobeda Airlines
1 stop - 12h 55m
13 May 2021, Thursday 06:50
Nordwind
1 stop - 20h 30m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 22:15
Utair Aviation JSC
1 stop - 6h 15m
03 June 2021, Thursday 14:00
S7 Airlines
1 stop - 23h
04 June 2021, Friday 22:05
S7 Airlines
1 stop - 4h 55m
06 June 2021, Sunday 05:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h 10m
27 May 2021, Thursday 03:30

Flights To Belgorod From Other Cities

Instead of Krasnodar, you may think of flying from below cities

Nordwind
direct-flight - 2h 5m
16 May 2021, Sunday 14:50

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Krasnodar Belgorod

If There is No Krasnodar Belgorod Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 50m
17 May 2021, Monday 15:10
SkyUp Airlines
direct-flight - 1h
06 August 2021, Friday 09:50
Ryanair
1 stop - 28h 50m
28 May 2021, Friday 13:25
SkyUp Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 15m
04 August 2021, Wednesday 19:45
Pobeda Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 20m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 12:30
Ukraine Intl Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 25m
16 July 2021, Friday 06:55
Yakutia Air Company
direct-flight - 2h 10m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 17:35
Utair Aviation JSC
direct-flight - 50m
14 May 2021, Friday 10:45

Krasnodar Belgorod Flight Information

Krasnodar Belgorod cheapest flights are : one way 1,144 TL, and round trip 1,805 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Krasnodar to Belgorod on average 39 days before departure.

The highest season for Krasnodar to Belgorod flights is June. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for June. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Krasnodar and Belgorod.

FAQs about Flights from Krasnodar to Belgorod

  • Which airlines provide flights from Krasnodar to Belgorod?
    There are 2 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : S7 Airlines and Aeroflot.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Krasnodar and Belgorod ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Krasnodar to Belgorod ?
    When flying from Krasnodar, you will be using one of the following airports: Pashkovsky Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Belgorod Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.