Krakow Dortmund Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Krakow to Dortmund

From Airport
John Paul Ii Balice Airport
Destination Airport
Dortmund Airport
The Cheapest Price
127.38 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Krakow To Dortmund Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Krakow to Dortmund

Ryanair
Krakow - Dortmund
04 June 2021, Friday 15:00
11 June 2021, Friday 17:10
Ryanair
Krakow - Dortmund
04 June 2021, Friday 15:00
14 June 2021, Monday 18:00

Cheapest Krakow To Dortmund Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Krakow to Dortmund

Ryanair
Krakow - Dortmund
direct-flight - 1h 45m
21 May 2021, Friday 15:00
Ryanair
Krakow - Dortmund
direct-flight - 1h 45m
04 June 2021, Friday 15:00
Lufthansa
Krakow - Dortmund
1 stop - 5h 20m
18 July 2021, Sunday 16:35
Lufthansa
Krakow - Dortmund
1 stop - 20h 40m
17 May 2021, Monday 13:20

Flights From Krakow To Other Destinations

Instead of Dortmund, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
29 May 2021, Saturday 15:40
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 45m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 21:00
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 50m
10 June 2021, Thursday 13:50
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 40m
19 July 2021, Monday 12:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 13:20
Ryanair
1 stop - 19h 55m
05 August 2021, Thursday 19:00
Ryanair
1 stop - 6h 50m
02 July 2021, Friday 11:00
Eurowings
1 stop - 3h 45m
25 June 2021, Friday 08:20

Flights To Dortmund From Other Cities

Instead of Krakow, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
08 May 2021, Saturday 06:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
15 May 2021, Saturday 17:05
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 25m
10 June 2021, Thursday 16:20
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 10m
28 May 2021, Friday 10:55
Lufthansa
1 stop - 24h 40m
20 May 2021, Thursday 21:25
Austrian
2 stop - 21h 10m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 21:20
Lufthansa
1 stop - 4h 55m
07 May 2021, Friday 17:10
Lufthansa
1 stop - 20h 35m
10 May 2021, Monday 13:25

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Krakow Dortmund

If There is No Krakow Dortmund Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
07 May 2021, Friday 12:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 35m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 11:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 30m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 06:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 08:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 15m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 15:00
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 35m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 13:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
10 May 2021, Monday 06:10
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 5m
14 May 2021, Friday 13:05

Krakow Dortmund Flight Information

Krakow Dortmund cheapest flights are : one way 127 TL, and round trip 350 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Krakow to Dortmund on average 27 days before departure.

The highest season for Krakow to Dortmund flights is November, May and July. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for June, November and May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Krakow and Dortmund.

The cheapest flight between Krakow and Dortmund in the coming 30 days is 127 TL and belong to Ryanair company.

FAQs about Flights from Krakow to Dortmund

  • Which airlines provide flights from Krakow to Dortmund?
    There are 7 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Lufthansa, Austrian, LOT Polish Airlines, Swiss and Brussels Airlines.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Krakow and Dortmund ?
    There are weekly 15, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Krakow to Dortmund ?
    When flying from Krakow, you will be using one of the following airports: John Paul Ii Balice Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Dortmund Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.