Krakow Barcelona Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Krakow to Barcelona

From Airport
John Paul Ii Balice Airport
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
210.15 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
2 h 45 min

Cheapest Krakow To Barcelona Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Krakow to Barcelona

Ryanair
Krakow - Barcelona
28 May 2021, Friday 18:15
04 June 2021, Friday 21:35
Ryanair
Krakow - Barcelona
19 April 2021, Monday 18:15
26 April 2021, Monday 21:35
Ryanair
Krakow - Barcelona
03 May 2021, Monday 18:15
09 May 2021, Sunday 09:40
Ryanair
Krakow - Barcelona
07 May 2021, Friday 18:15
16 May 2021, Sunday 09:40
LOT Polish Airlines
Krakow - Barcelona
16 May 2021, Sunday 18:25
23 May 2021, Sunday 13:10
Ryanair
Krakow - Barcelona
18 June 2021, Friday 18:15
24 June 2021, Thursday 09:40
Ryanair
Krakow - Barcelona
01 May 2021, Saturday 19:25
09 May 2021, Sunday 09:40
Wizz Air
Krakow - Barcelona
06 May 2021, Thursday 06:10
16 May 2021, Sunday 09:40

Cheapest Krakow To Barcelona Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Krakow to Barcelona

Wizz Air
Krakow - Barcelona
direct-flight - 2h 45m
25 April 2021, Sunday 06:10
Ryanair
Krakow - Barcelona
direct-flight - 2h 45m
26 April 2021, Monday 18:15
Wizz Air
Krakow - Barcelona
direct-flight - 2h 45m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 06:30
Ryanair
Krakow - Barcelona
direct-flight - 2h 45m
03 May 2021, Monday 18:15

Flights From Krakow To Other Destinations

Instead of Barcelona, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
01 May 2021, Saturday 20:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 25m
17 May 2021, Monday 10:55
easyJet
direct-flight - 2h 15m
29 April 2021, Thursday 09:45
LOT Polish Airlines
1 stop - 5h 40m
28 May 2021, Friday 09:00
Air France
2 stop - 22h 30m
21 May 2021, Friday 17:55
Air France
2 stop - 23h 25m
26 April 2021, Monday 11:45
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
2 stop - 27h 45m
15 May 2021, Saturday 12:30
Eurowings
1 stop - 7h 10m
02 July 2021, Friday 08:20

Flights To Barcelona From Other Cities

Instead of Krakow, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 20m
07 May 2021, Friday 22:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 40m
31 May 2021, Monday 11:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 35m
09 May 2021, Sunday 19:45
Vueling Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 35m
02 July 2021, Friday 21:30
Wizz Air
1 stop - 20h 40m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 19:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 30m
16 May 2021, Sunday 11:10
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 5m
10 May 2021, Monday 15:35
Vueling Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 20m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 10:10

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Krakow Barcelona

If There is No Krakow Barcelona Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 18:55
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 21:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
30 April 2021, Friday 21:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
30 April 2021, Friday 22:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 5m
17 May 2021, Monday 05:55
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 15m
28 May 2021, Friday 16:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 40m
28 April 2021, Wednesday 18:45
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 5m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 18:25

Krakow Barcelona Flight Information

Krakow Barcelona cheapest flights are : one way 210 TL, and round trip 564 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Krakow to Barcelona on average 50 days before departure.

The highest season for Krakow to Barcelona flights is April, June and October. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for May, December and September. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Krakow and Barcelona.

Krakow to Barcelona evening departures are 33% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Krakow and Barcelona is 1680 km and the fastest flight takes 2 hour 45 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Krakow and Barcelona in the coming 30 days is 210 TL and belong to Wizz Air company.

FAQs about Flights from Krakow to Barcelona

  • How long does a flight take from Krakow to Barcelona?
    It takes 2 hour 45 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Krakow to Barcelona?
    There are 19 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Lufthansa, Air France, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, LOT Polish Airlines and British Airways.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Krakow to Barcelona ?
    Sunday is the cheapest day and Thursday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Krakow and Barcelona ?
    There are weekly 174, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Krakow to Barcelona ?
    When flying from Krakow, you will be using one of the following airports: John Paul Ii Balice Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Barcelona Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.