Kyiv Sofia Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Kyiv to Sofia

From Airports
Destination Airport
Sofia Airport
The Cheapest Price
242.16 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
1 h 55 min

Cheapest Kyiv To Sofia Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Kyiv to Sofia

Ryanair
Kyiv - Sofia
13 June 2021, Sunday 23:35
20 June 2021, Sunday 21:10
Ryanair
Kyiv - Sofia
01 July 2021, Thursday 18:00
08 July 2021, Thursday 15:35
Ryanair
Kyiv - Sofia
06 June 2021, Sunday 23:35
13 June 2021, Sunday 21:10
Ryanair
Kyiv - Sofia
10 June 2021, Thursday 18:00
17 June 2021, Thursday 15:35
Ryanair
Kyiv - Sofia
27 May 2021, Thursday 18:00
03 June 2021, Thursday 15:35
Ryanair
Kyiv - Sofia
03 June 2021, Thursday 18:00
13 June 2021, Sunday 21:10
Ryanair
Kyiv - Sofia
22 July 2021, Thursday 18:00
01 August 2021, Sunday 21:10
Ryanair
Kyiv - Sofia
15 July 2021, Thursday 18:00
22 July 2021, Thursday 15:35

Cheapest Kyiv To Sofia Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Kyiv to Sofia

Ryanair
Kyiv - Sofia
direct-flight - 1h 55m
13 June 2021, Sunday 23:35
Ryanair
Kyiv - Sofia
direct-flight - 1h 55m
20 June 2021, Sunday 23:35
Ryanair
Kyiv - Sofia
direct-flight - 1h 55m
22 July 2021, Thursday 18:00
Ryanair
Kyiv - Sofia
direct-flight - 1h 55m
15 August 2021, Sunday 23:35

Flights From Kyiv To Other Destinations

Instead of Sofia, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
1 stop - 14h 45m
19 June 2021, Saturday 21:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 35m
03 July 2021, Saturday 20:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 55m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 02:55
Wizz Air
1 stop - 20h 20m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 20:15
Ryanair
1 stop - 14h 45m
28 May 2021, Friday 20:50
Ryanair
1 stop - 8h 45m
24 May 2021, Monday 09:40
Wizz Air
1 stop - 29h 5m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 06:20
Wizz Air
1 stop - 14h 20m
24 June 2021, Thursday 06:10

Flights To Sofia From Other Cities

Instead of Kyiv, you may think of flying from below cities

Bulgaria Air
direct-flight - 50m
02 August 2021, Monday 04:50
Ryanair
1 stop - 19h 40m
21 May 2021, Friday 18:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 20m
07 July 2021, Wednesday 07:05
Ryanair
1 stop - 27h 45m
17 May 2021, Monday 11:35
Ryanair
1 stop - 17h 5m
05 July 2021, Monday 21:15
Wizz Air
1 stop - 27h 10m
12 June 2021, Saturday 06:25
Pobeda Airlines
1 stop - 14h 50m
25 July 2021, Sunday 22:15
LOT Polish Airlines
2 stop - 31h 15m
05 June 2021, Saturday 18:15

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Kyiv Sofia

If There is No Kyiv Sofia Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
23 May 2021, Sunday 06:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 20m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 15:05
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 15m
31 May 2021, Monday 12:05
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 5m
16 July 2021, Friday 11:10
Ryanair
1 stop - 12h 5m
05 June 2021, Saturday 20:25
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 2h
14 July 2021, Wednesday 19:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h
27 June 2021, Sunday 07:15
SkyUp Airlines
direct-flight - 2h
22 July 2021, Thursday 10:25

Kyiv Sofia Flight Information

Kyiv Sofia cheapest flights are : one way 242 TL, and round trip 582 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Kyiv to Sofia on average 28 days before departure.

The highest season for Kyiv to Sofia flights is June, January and May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for December, November and August. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Kyiv and Sofia.

Kyiv to Sofia evening departures are 42% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Kyiv and Sofia is 1011 km and the fastest flight takes 1 hour 55 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Kyiv and Sofia in the coming 30 days is 242 TL and belong to Ryanair company.

FAQs about Flights from Kyiv to Sofia

  • How long does a flight take from Kyiv to Sofia?
    It takes 1 hour 55 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Kyiv to Sofia?
    There are 19 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Lufthansa, Turkish Airlines, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Ryanair and LOT Polish Airlines.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Kyiv to Sofia ?
    Sunday is the cheapest day and Wednesday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Kyiv and Sofia ?
    There are weekly 177, daily 60 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Kyiv to Sofia ?
    When flying from Kyiv, you will be using one of the following airports: Zhuliany Intl Airport, Boryspil Intl Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Sofia Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Kyiv to Sofia Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Kyiv to Sofia flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Turkish Airlines 29 993.57
Wind Rose Aviation 1 1,159.89
Air France 3 1,370.52
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines 9 1,609.52
Austrian 3 1,976.03
Belavia 2 3,227.92
Lufthansa 11 4,120.94
Air Baltic 1 11,296.09
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.