Kyiv Baku Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Kyiv to Baku

From Airports
Destination Airports
The Cheapest Price
745.35 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
3 h 15 min

Cheapest Kyiv To Baku Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Kyiv to Baku

Azerbaijan Airlines
Kyiv - Baku
13 May 2021, Thursday 12:20
22 May 2021, Saturday 14:55
Ukraine Intl Airlines
Kyiv - Baku
15 May 2021, Saturday 01:00
21 May 2021, Friday 06:05
Azerbaijan Airlines
Kyiv - Baku
05 July 2021, Monday 12:20
11 July 2021, Sunday 06:05
Turkish Airlines
Kyiv - Baku
27 June 2021, Sunday 21:30
04 July 2021, Sunday 06:05
Turkish Airlines
Kyiv - Baku
24 June 2021, Thursday 21:35
04 July 2021, Sunday 06:05
Azerbaijan Airlines
Kyiv - Baku
13 May 2021, Thursday 12:20
21 May 2021, Friday 14:55
Turkish Airlines
Kyiv - Baku
29 May 2021, Saturday 21:30
07 June 2021, Monday 04:40
Turkish Airlines
Kyiv - Baku
31 May 2021, Monday 21:30
07 June 2021, Monday 04:40

Cheapest Kyiv To Baku Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Kyiv to Baku

Azerbaijan Airlines
Kyiv - Baku
direct-flight - 3h 20m
13 May 2021, Thursday 12:20
Azerbaijan Airlines
Kyiv - Baku
direct-flight - 3h 20m
06 May 2021, Thursday 12:20
Azerbaijan Airlines
Kyiv - Baku
direct-flight - 3h 20m
10 May 2021, Monday 12:20
Ukraine Intl Airlines
Kyiv - Baku
direct-flight - 3h 15m
31 July 2021, Saturday 01:00

Flights From Kyiv To Other Destinations

Instead of Baku, you may fly to the cities below

SkyUp Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 25m
23 May 2021, Sunday 10:00
SkyUp Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 40m
28 July 2021, Wednesday 08:35
SkyUp Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 40m
24 June 2021, Thursday 23:40
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 5h 50m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 03:25
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 9h 55m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 03:25
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 10h
11 May 2021, Tuesday 03:25
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 5h 50m
29 June 2021, Tuesday 03:25
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 5h 45m
28 May 2021, Friday 03:25

Flights To Baku From Other Cities

Instead of Kyiv, you may think of flying from below cities

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 45m
16 June 2021, Wednesday 22:35
Wizz Air
1 stop - 9h 15m
06 June 2021, Sunday 17:50
Wizz Air
1 stop - 13h 20m
16 June 2021, Wednesday 13:00
Wizz Air
1 stop - 17h 5m
23 June 2021, Wednesday 10:15
Ukraine Intl Airlines
1 stop - 16h 35m
18 June 2021, Friday 07:00
Belavia
direct-flight - 3h 20m
08 May 2021, Saturday 23:00
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 6h 5m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 03:50
Ukraine Intl Airlines
1 stop - 15h 55m
02 August 2021, Monday 12:20

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Kyiv Baku

If There is No Kyiv Baku Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

SkyUp Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 55m
16 June 2021, Wednesday 15:30
SkyUp Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 50m
20 June 2021, Sunday 15:00
Nordwind
direct-flight - 1h 35m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 12:30
SkyUp Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 30m
24 June 2021, Thursday 11:00
SkyUp Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 5m
24 May 2021, Monday 03:30
Nordwind
direct-flight - 1h 20m
13 May 2021, Thursday 13:40
SkyUp Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 35m
13 June 2021, Sunday 17:25
SkyUp Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 50m
30 May 2021, Sunday 10:10

Kyiv Baku Flight Information

Kyiv Baku cheapest flights are : one way 745 TL, and round trip 1,868 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Kyiv to Baku on average 85 days before departure.

The highest season for Kyiv to Baku flights is July, January and February. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for May, December and June. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Kyiv and Baku.

Kyiv to Baku evening departures are 36% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Kyiv and Baku is 1877 km and the fastest flight takes 3 hour 15 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Kyiv and Baku in the coming 30 days is 745 TL and belong to Azerbaycan Hava Yolları company.

FAQs about Flights from Kyiv to Baku

  • How long does a flight take from Kyiv to Baku?
    It takes 3 hour 15 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Kyiv to Baku?
    There are 14 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Turkish Airlines, Air Arabia, Ukraine Intl Airlines, Lufthansa and Belavia.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Kyiv to Baku ?
    Sunday is the cheapest day and Saturday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Kyiv and Baku ?
    There are weekly 387, daily 82 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Kyiv to Baku ?
    When flying from Kyiv, you will be using one of the following airports: Zhuliany Intl Airport, Boryspil Intl Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Heydar Aliyev Intl Airport, Zabrat Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Kyiv to Baku Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Kyiv to Baku flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Turkish Airlines 70 1,210.91
Ukraine Intl Airlines 10 1,375.71
Lufthansa 2 14,270.35
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.