Flight Info Notes on Kherson to San Jose SJO

From Airport
Kherson Airport
Destination Airports
Juan Santamaria Airport
Tobias Bolanos Airport

Flights From Kherson To Other Destinations

Instead of San Jose SJO, you may fly to the cities below

Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 17h 20m
26 April 2021, Monday 18:50

Flights To San Jose Sjo From Other Cities

Instead of Kherson, you may think of flying from below cities

Ukraine Intl Airlines
2 stop - 26h 32m
05 June 2021, Saturday 05:55
Lufthansa
2 stop - 21h 35m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 06:25
Aeroflot
2 stop - 40h 17m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 16:10
Lufthansa
1 stop - 15h 55m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 10:55
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 33h 10m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 21:30
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 52h 25m
15 April 2021, Thursday 20:35

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Kherson San Jose Sjo

If There is No Kherson San Jose SJO Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
1 stop - 25h 15m
02 May 2021, Sunday 21:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 16h 30m
30 April 2021, Friday 10:25
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 42h 24m
29 May 2021, Saturday 08:40
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 62h 40m
27 May 2021, Thursday 08:40
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 41h 12m
29 June 2021, Tuesday 08:40
Pegasus Airlines
3 stop - 40h 30m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 11:25
Ryanair
2 stop - 49h 30m
09 May 2021, Sunday 21:05
Air France
2 stop - 32h 5m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 14:20

Kherson San Jose SJO Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Kherson to San Jose SJO

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Kherson and San Jose SJO ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Kherson to San Jose SJO ?
    When flying from Kherson, you will be using one of the following airports: Kherson Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Juan Santamaria Airport, Tobias Bolanos Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.