Flight Info Notes on Kherson to Oslo

From Airport
Kherson Airport
Destination Airports
Gardermoen Airport
Sandefjord Torp Airport
Moss Rygge Airport

Flights To Oslo From Other Cities

Instead of Kherson, you may think of flying from below cities

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 10m
01 May 2021, Saturday 07:20
Ryanair
1 stop - 25h 45m
15 July 2021, Thursday 14:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 29h 35m
12 June 2021, Saturday 09:10
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 22h 30m
25 June 2021, Friday 11:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h
25 June 2021, Friday 06:35
LOT Polish Airlines
1 stop - 17h
29 May 2021, Saturday 17:55
Air Baltic
1 stop - 5h 30m
02 July 2021, Friday 04:05
Wizz Air
1 stop - 12h 25m
06 July 2021, Tuesday 21:35

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Kherson Oslo

If There is No Kherson Oslo Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 50m
12 June 2021, Saturday 06:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 50m
10 May 2021, Monday 20:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 15m
14 May 2021, Friday 13:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 25m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 11:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 40m
21 May 2021, Friday 22:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 50m
30 April 2021, Friday 10:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 55m
07 July 2021, Wednesday 15:25
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 40m
25 June 2021, Friday 14:20

Kherson Oslo Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Kherson to Oslo

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Kherson and Oslo ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Kherson to Oslo ?
    When flying from Kherson, you will be using one of the following airports: Kherson Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Gardermoen Airport, Moss Rygge Airport, Sandefjord Torp Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.