Flight Info Notes on Khartoum to Glasgow

From Airport
Khartoum Airport
Destination Airports
Glasgow Intl Airport
Prestwick Airport
The Cheapest Price
4,502.57 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Khartoum To Glasgow Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Khartoum to Glasgow

Ethiopian Airlines
Khartoum - Glasgow
2 stop - 23h 50m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 15:45

Flights From Khartoum To Other Destinations

Instead of Glasgow, you may fly to the cities below

Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 9h 10m
28 April 2021, Wednesday 00:35
Egyptair
1 stop - 11h 20m
02 July 2021, Friday 03:15
Egyptair
1 stop - 19h 15m
21 May 2021, Friday 19:30
Egyptair
1 stop - 11h 25m
25 April 2021, Sunday 03:15
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 10h 15m
17 May 2021, Monday 00:35
Ethiopian Airlines
2 stop - 17h 50m
03 June 2021, Thursday 17:45
Ethiopian Airlines
2 stop - 20h 10m
04 July 2021, Sunday 15:45
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 16h 35m
16 April 2021, Friday 00:35

Flights To Glasgow From Other Cities

Instead of Khartoum, you may think of flying from below cities

Jet2.Com
direct-flight - 5h 30m
16 June 2021, Wednesday 22:25
British Airways
1 stop - 10h 45m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 08:00
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 34h 40m
09 May 2021, Sunday 05:15
Egyptair
2 stop - 31h 45m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 04:05
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
2 stop - 11h 55m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 00:05
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 21h 15m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 02:30
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 30h 10m
10 May 2021, Monday 15:40
British Airways
1 stop - 11h 10m
16 April 2021, Friday 00:35

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Khartoum Glasgow

If There is No Khartoum Glasgow Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 5h 5m
14 April 2021, Wednesday 16:35
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 4h 35m
16 April 2021, Friday 16:25
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 4h 15m
12 June 2021, Saturday 16:55
Ryanair
direct-flight - 4h 30m
24 May 2021, Monday 12:30
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 4h 25m
13 June 2021, Sunday 17:35
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 50m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 18:50
easyJet
direct-flight - 5h 15m
20 June 2021, Sunday 19:35
Ryanair
1 stop - 25h 45m
13 April 2021, Tuesday 18:45

Khartoum Glasgow Flight Information

You will find better flight prices from Khartoum to Glasgow on average 42 days before departure.

The highest season for Khartoum to Glasgow flights is May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Khartoum and Glasgow.

FAQs about Flights from Khartoum to Glasgow

  • Which airlines provide flights from Khartoum to Glasgow?
    There are 5 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Ethiopian Airlines, Egyptair, Emirates, Turkish Airlines and Qantas Airways.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Khartoum and Glasgow ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Khartoum to Glasgow ?
    When flying from Khartoum, you will be using one of the following airports: Khartoum Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Glasgow Intl Airport, Prestwick Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.