Jeddah Colombo Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Jeddah to Colombo

From Airport
King Abdulaziz Int Airport
Destination Airports
Bandaranayike Intl Airport
Ratmalana Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,484.63 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
9 h 45 min

Cheapest Jeddah To Colombo Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Jeddah to Colombo

Air Arabia
Jeddah - Colombo
25 May 2021, Tuesday 10:00
31 May 2021, Monday 05:00
Air Arabia
Jeddah - Colombo
31 May 2021, Monday 10:00
06 June 2021, Sunday 03:40
Air Arabia
Jeddah - Colombo
28 May 2021, Friday 10:00
03 June 2021, Thursday 03:40
Air Arabia
Jeddah - Colombo
01 June 2021, Tuesday 10:00
07 June 2021, Monday 05:00
Air Arabia
Jeddah - Colombo
01 June 2021, Tuesday 10:00
08 June 2021, Tuesday 03:40
Air Arabia
Jeddah - Colombo
02 June 2021, Wednesday 10:00
08 June 2021, Tuesday 03:40
Air Arabia
Jeddah - Colombo
02 June 2021, Wednesday 10:00
09 June 2021, Wednesday 05:00
Air Arabia
Jeddah - Colombo
02 June 2021, Wednesday 10:00
10 June 2021, Thursday 03:40

Cheapest Jeddah To Colombo Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Jeddah to Colombo

Etihad Airways
Jeddah - Colombo
1 stop - 12h 35m
07 July 2021, Wednesday 05:00
Etihad Airways
Jeddah - Colombo
1 stop - 9h 45m
30 April 2021, Friday 13:00
Etihad Airways
Jeddah - Colombo
1 stop - 18h 30m
08 July 2021, Thursday 18:00
Gulf Air
Jeddah - Colombo
1 stop - 17h 35m
12 April 2021, Monday 13:40

Flights From Jeddah To Other Destinations

Instead of Colombo, you may fly to the cities below

SalamAir
1 stop - 6h 50m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 16:40
SalamAir
1 stop - 12h 55m
24 April 2021, Saturday 16:40
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 7h 20m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 15:20
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 9h 25m
22 June 2021, Tuesday 15:20
Air Arabia
1 stop - 8h 40m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 10:00
Air Arabia
1 stop - 14h 45m
27 May 2021, Thursday 10:00
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 9h 5m
04 July 2021, Sunday 15:45
Air Arabia
2 stop - 19h 15m
10 June 2021, Thursday 17:00

Flights To Colombo From Other Cities

Instead of Jeddah, you may think of flying from below cities

Air Arabia
1 stop - 10h 50m
13 April 2021, Tuesday 15:00
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 12h 25m
02 May 2021, Sunday 10:00
Etihad Airways
direct-flight - 4h 35m
21 June 2021, Monday 08:55
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 7h 20m
09 May 2021, Sunday 15:05
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 11h 20m
22 May 2021, Saturday 11:05
Air Arabia
1 stop - 8h 55m
06 June 2021, Sunday 16:55
Air Arabia
1 stop - 10h
03 June 2021, Thursday 14:30
Gulf Air
1 stop - 12h 5m
08 May 2021, Saturday 19:10

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Jeddah Colombo

If There is No Jeddah Colombo Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Etihad Airways
direct-flight - 3h 30m
21 May 2021, Friday 22:15
Air Arabia
1 stop - 10h 45m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 15:00
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 18h 50m
30 April 2021, Friday 05:50
Etihad Airways
direct-flight - 3h 5m
01 May 2021, Saturday 22:10
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 8h 35m
24 June 2021, Thursday 21:25
Air Arabia
1 stop - 6h 50m
15 April 2021, Thursday 18:30
Air Arabia
1 stop - 7h
23 April 2021, Friday 18:30
Etihad Airways
direct-flight - 2h 10m
01 May 2021, Saturday 22:40

Jeddah Colombo Flight Information

Jeddah Colombo cheapest flights are : one way 1,485 TL, and round trip 2,673 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Jeddah to Colombo on average 85 days before departure.

The highest season for Jeddah to Colombo flights is April, July and August. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for January, September and December. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Jeddah and Colombo.

Jeddah to Colombo evening departures are 6% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Jeddah and Colombo is 4654 km and the fastest flight takes 9 hour 45 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Jeddah and Colombo in the coming 30 days is 1,609 TL and belong to Etihad Airways company.

FAQs about Flights from Jeddah to Colombo

  • How long does a flight take from Jeddah to Colombo?
    It takes 9 hour 45 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Jeddah to Colombo?
    There are 14 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Saudi Airlines, Emirates, Qatar Airways, Flynas and Etihad Airways.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Jeddah to Colombo ?
    Monday is the cheapest day and Wednesday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Jeddah and Colombo ?
    There are weekly 107, daily 5 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Jeddah to Colombo ?
    When flying from Jeddah, you will be using one of the following airports: King Abdulaziz Int Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Bandaranayike Intl Airport, Ratmalana Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Jeddah to Colombo Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Jeddah to Colombo flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Qatar Airways 3 3,070.73
Etihad Airways 2 54,373.44
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.