Flights from Jeddah to Cairo
On Turna.com

Jeddah Cairo Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Jeddah to Cairo

From Airport
King Abdulaziz Int Airport
Destination Airport
Cairo Airport
Cheapest Price
2,114.08 TL
Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
2 h

Cheapest Jeddah To Cairo Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Jeddah to Cairo

Royal Jordanian
Jeddah - Cairo
27 May 2022, Friday 20:30
04 June 2022, Saturday 19:45
Royal Jordanian
Jeddah - Cairo
06 June 2022, Monday 20:30
16 June 2022, Thursday 19:45
Royal Jordanian
Jeddah - Cairo
06 June 2022, Monday 20:30
15 June 2022, Wednesday 06:35
Royal Jordanian
Jeddah - Cairo
23 May 2022, Monday 20:30
01 June 2022, Wednesday 06:35
Royal Jordanian
Jeddah - Cairo
08 June 2022, Wednesday 20:30
14 June 2022, Tuesday 19:45
Royal Jordanian
Jeddah - Cairo
30 May 2022, Monday 20:30
08 June 2022, Wednesday 06:35
Royal Jordanian
Jeddah - Cairo
07 June 2022, Tuesday 20:30
15 June 2022, Wednesday 19:45
Royal Jordanian
Jeddah - Cairo
13 June 2022, Monday 04:55
20 June 2022, Monday 19:45

Cheapest Jeddah To Cairo Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Jeddah to Cairo

Nile Air
Jeddah - Cairo
direct-flight - 2h 5m
16 June 2022, Thursday 16:00
Egyptair
Jeddah - Cairo
direct-flight - 2h 5m
14 August 2022, Sunday 03:30
Egyptair
Jeddah - Cairo
direct-flight - 2h 5m
02 August 2022, Tuesday 03:30
Egyptair
Jeddah - Cairo
direct-flight - 2h 10m
27 May 2022, Friday 00:30

Flights From Jeddah To Other Destinations

Instead of Cairo, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 30m
23 July 2022, Saturday 02:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 45m
26 June 2022, Sunday 02:30
SalamAir
2 stop - 28h 35m
24 May 2022, Tuesday 17:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h 55m
21 July 2022, Thursday 02:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 10m
28 May 2022, Saturday 02:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 25m
30 June 2022, Thursday 02:30
Egyptair
direct-flight - 2h 20m
15 August 2022, Monday 14:30
Royal Jordanian
direct-flight - 2h
28 May 2022, Saturday 07:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h
14 July 2022, Thursday 02:30
Nile Air
1 stop - 19h
14 June 2022, Tuesday 16:00
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 11h 5m
04 July 2022, Monday 03:45
Nile Air
1 stop - 16h 30m
12 June 2022, Sunday 17:15

Flights To Cairo From Other Cities

Instead of Jeddah, you may think of flying from below cities

Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 16h 20m
06 June 2022, Monday 03:05
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 9h 35m
01 June 2022, Wednesday 03:45
Egyptair
direct-flight - 45m
02 June 2022, Thursday 05:15
Jordan Aviation
direct-flight - 1h 30m
16 August 2022, Tuesday 20:00
Saudi Airlines
1 stop - 8h 15m
24 July 2022, Sunday 15:10
Kuwait Airways
1 stop - 7h 5m
08 August 2022, Monday 18:40
Egyptair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
19 June 2022, Sunday 05:35
Royal Jordanian
1 stop - 5h 1m
28 May 2022, Saturday 20:30
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 6h 55m
09 July 2022, Saturday 09:55
Royal Jordanian
1 stop - 6h 40m
18 August 2022, Thursday 13:45
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 18h
24 June 2022, Friday 08:50
Egyptair
direct-flight - 1h
15 June 2022, Wednesday 05:30
Nile Air
direct-flight - 2h 30m
20 June 2022, Monday 22:00
Royal Jordanian
1 stop - 4h 51m
27 July 2022, Wednesday 20:10
Cyprus Airways
direct-flight - 1h 20m
25 June 2022, Saturday 12:40
Jazeera Airways
1 stop - 8h 5m
22 May 2022, Sunday 13:25
Nile Air
direct-flight - 1h
19 July 2022, Tuesday 09:45
Tarom
1 stop - 28h 45m
18 July 2022, Monday 22:30

Jeddah Cairo Flight Information

The most expensive Jeddah Cairo flight tickets are available in June, August and July months. If you want a low price flight, you can try flying in these months: December, March and November

You can find Jeddah Cairo flight tickets at the best prices by booking 27 days prior to departure.

Jeddah Cairo bird flight distance is 1234 km. The shortest flight time on this line is 2 hour .

According to our 30 daily data, the cheapest flight tickets from Jeddah to Cairo belong to 2,114 TL and Nile Air airlines.

Jeddah Cairo flights the best prices in one direction 2,114 TL, if you want to buy two-way flights, you can find 3,415 TL. This information is obtained from turna.com search data for the next 3 months.

Home to the Cheops Pyramid, one of the seven wonders of the world, Cairo is the capital of Egypt. Cairo, the largest city in Africa and the Arab world, is a very popular destination. With a population of over 16 million, Cairo is one of the most populated cities in the world.

Religious and touristic trips are made from Jeddah to Cairo. Among the must-see places in Cairo are the Egyptian Museum with the world's largest collection of Ancient Egypt, Al-Azhar Mosque, and the Giza Pyramid.

There are connecting flights with Flynas, Egyptair, Saudi Airlines and Nile Air between Jeddah and Cairo. The duration of these flights is around 2 hours and 20 minutes. The duration of connecting flights can be up to 20 hours. The cheapest flights from Jeddah to Cairo are on turna.com.

FAQs about Flights from Jeddah to Cairo

  • On which day can we travel cheaper between Jeddah Cairo?
    The cheapest day for air tickets on this route is Friday, and we recommend traveling on Fridays. On Wednesdays when prices are relatively high, we recommend avoiding travel if possible.
  • Which airlines operate flights between Jeddah and Cairo?
    The airlines providing the most flights in this route are Jazeera Airways, Egyptair, Royal Jordanian, Saudi Airlines and X1, respectively. The number of companies providing services is 20.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Jeddah and Cairo ?
    There are weekly 368, daily 53 flights.
  • How can TURNA find cheap flight ticket prices?
    There are advantages that Turna has gained through agreements with airlines. You can buy tickets with peace of mind from Turna.com, which has sold more than 4 million tickets to date. With the unconditional ticket cancellation service offered by Turna, it becomes possible to get 90% of the amount you paid back.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Jeddah to Cairo ?
    When flying from Jeddah, you will be using one of the following airports: King Abdulaziz Int Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Cairo Airport.
  • How long will flight Jeddah Cairo take?
    After taking off from the airport, the shortest flight on this route takes 2 hour .

From Jeddah to Cairo Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Jeddah to Cairo flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Flynas 19 2,292.72
Royal Jordanian 4 2,507.59
Egyptair 4 2,557.53
X1 1 2,649.22
Saudi Airlines 6 3,092.79
Turkish Airlines 4 3,904.67
Gulf Air 2 4,479.91
Jazeera Airways 3 4,528.29
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.