Flight Info Notes on Jakarta to Vancouver

From Airports
Soekarno Hatta Intl Airport
Halim Perdana Airport
Destination Airports
Vancouver Intl Airport
Coal Harbour Airport
Boundary Bay Airport

Flights From Jakarta To Other Destinations

Instead of Vancouver, you may fly to the cities below

Interlink Airlines
1 stop - 4h 10m
01 July 2021, Thursday 09:00
Cathay Pacific
2 stop - 32h 6m
10 June 2021, Thursday 00:05
Cathay Pacific
2 stop - 35h 49m
15 April 2021, Thursday 00:05
Philippine Airlines
1 stop - 33h 30m
16 April 2021, Friday 00:45
Jetstar Asia
3 stop - 47h 20m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 09:40
Singapore Airlines
3 stop - 28h 20m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 05:25
Delta Air Lines
2 stop - 31h 9m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 21:45

Flights To Vancouver From Other Cities

Instead of Jakarta, you may think of flying from below cities

All Nippon Airways
1 stop - 15h 30m
02 May 2021, Sunday 09:30
Japan Airlines
1 stop - 16h 10m
04 June 2021, Friday 10:40
American Airlines
1 stop - 28h
15 June 2021, Tuesday 22:50
All Nippon Airways
1 stop - 15h 35m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 14:15
Delta Air Lines
2 stop - 28h 28m
03 May 2021, Monday 01:10

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Jakarta Vancouver

If There is No Jakarta Vancouver Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Philippine Airlines
1 stop - 22h 30m
01 July 2021, Thursday 01:30
American Airlines
1 stop - 17h 10m
17 May 2021, Monday 09:05
Philippine Airlines
1 stop - 32h 10m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 22:50
American Airlines
2 stop - 43h
22 May 2021, Saturday 10:30
Philippine Airlines
1 stop - 20h 15m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 13:30
Philippine Airlines
1 stop - 32h 45m
14 June 2021, Monday 01:30
Philippine Airlines
2 stop - 41h 49m
21 April 2021, Wednesday 14:45
Philippine Airlines
2 stop - 25h 19m
29 April 2021, Thursday 06:30

Jakarta Vancouver Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Jakarta to Vancouver

  • Which airlines provide flights from Jakarta to Vancouver?
    There are 15 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : United Airlines, All Nippon Airways, Korean Air, Cathay Pacific and Delta Air Lines.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Jakarta and Vancouver ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Jakarta to Vancouver ?
    When flying from Jakarta, you will be using one of the following airports: Soekarno Hatta Intl Airport, Halim Perdana Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Coal Harbour Airport, Boundary Bay Airport, Vancouver Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.