Flights from Jakarta to Berlin
On Turna.com

Jakarta Berlin Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Jakarta to Berlin

From Airports
Soekarno Hatta Airport
Halim Perdana Airport
Destination Airports
Brandenburg Airport
Schoenefeld Airport
Tegel Airport
Cheapest Price
2,491.50 TL
Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Jakarta To Berlin Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Jakarta to Berlin

Tiger Airways
Jakarta - Berlin
13 September 2022, Tuesday 11:50
21 September 2022, Wednesday 06:55
Turkish Airlines
Jakarta - Berlin
01 October 2022, Saturday 21:05
10 October 2022, Monday 09:30
Tiger Airways
Jakarta - Berlin
22 September 2022, Thursday 09:45
02 October 2022, Sunday 19:30
Tiger Airways
Jakarta - Berlin
01 November 2022, Tuesday 11:15
08 November 2022, Tuesday 20:55
Turkish Airlines
Jakarta - Berlin
01 October 2022, Saturday 21:05
09 October 2022, Sunday 19:30
Tiger Airways
Jakarta - Berlin
22 September 2022, Thursday 09:45
01 October 2022, Saturday 19:25
Tiger Airways
Jakarta - Berlin
01 November 2022, Tuesday 11:15
07 November 2022, Monday 21:05
Turkish Airlines
Jakarta - Berlin
26 September 2022, Monday 21:05
02 October 2022, Sunday 19:30

Cheapest Jakarta To Berlin Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Jakarta to Berlin

Tiger Airways
Jakarta - Berlin
1 stop - 25h 10m
13 September 2022, Tuesday 11:50
Tiger Airways
Jakarta - Berlin
1 stop - 27h 15m
22 September 2022, Thursday 09:45
Tiger Airways
Jakarta - Berlin
1 stop - 26h 25m
01 November 2022, Tuesday 11:15
Turkish Airlines
Jakarta - Berlin
1 stop - 17h 40m
26 September 2022, Monday 21:05

Flights From Jakarta To Other Destinations

Instead of Berlin, you may fly to the cities below

Emirates
1 stop - 23h 35m
11 September 2022, Sunday 00:40
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 18h 35m
31 August 2022, Wednesday 00:50
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 17h 25m
01 September 2022, Thursday 00:50

Flights To Berlin From Other Cities

Instead of Jakarta, you may think of flying from below cities

Tiger Airways
1 stop - 26h 10m
04 September 2022, Sunday 10:50
Tiger Airways
1 stop - 27h 10m
04 September 2022, Sunday 10:50
Singapore Airlines
2 stop - 29h 55m
13 September 2022, Tuesday 14:30
Tiger Airways
1 stop - 24h 50m
22 September 2022, Thursday 12:10
Tiger Airways
1 stop - 19h
08 September 2022, Thursday 19:00
Tiger Airways
1 stop - 42h 15m
01 October 2022, Saturday 21:45
Tiger Airways
1 stop - 28h 5m
01 September 2022, Thursday 09:55
Tiger Airways
1 stop - 28h 5m
11 October 2022, Tuesday 08:55
Tiger Airways
direct-flight - 13h 30m
28 September 2022, Wednesday 00:30
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user: