Flight Info Notes on Izmir to Praia

From Airport
Destination Airport
Praia Intl Airport
The Cheapest Price
11,102.71 TL

Cheapest Izmir To Praia Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Izmir to Praia

Turkish Airlines
Izmir - Praia
01 March 2021, Monday 04:40
08 March 2021, Monday 02:55

Flights From Izmir To Other Destinations

Instead of Praia, you may fly to the cities below

Corendon
1 stop - 11h 45m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 07:00
Corendon
1 stop - 17h 15m
08 April 2021, Thursday 23:50
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 10h 55m
02 May 2021, Sunday 04:05
Corendon
1 stop - 17h 50m
01 May 2021, Saturday 07:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 12h 55m
16 March 2021, Tuesday 08:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 50m
02 March 2021, Tuesday 08:05
SunExpress
1 stop - 8h
10 May 2021, Monday 12:10
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 20h 40m
22 May 2021, Saturday 05:30

Flights To Praia From Other Cities

Instead of Izmir, you may think of flying from below cities

Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 18h 40m
09 April 2021, Friday 08:25
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 14h 40m
01 May 2021, Saturday 14:35

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Izmir Praia

If There is No Izmir Praia Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
1 stop - 22h 40m
28 March 2021, Sunday 21:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h 35m
14 March 2021, Sunday 10:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 45m
23 April 2021, Friday 11:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 28h 5m
06 May 2021, Thursday 11:25
Aegean Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 50m
07 March 2021, Sunday 13:00
Corendon
1 stop - 9h 44m
30 April 2021, Friday 15:15
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 24h 40m
03 May 2021, Monday 09:25
Air Algerie
direct-flight - 4h 35m
02 March 2021, Tuesday 16:25

Izmir Praia Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Izmir to Praia

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Izmir and Praia ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Izmir to Praia ?
    When flying from Izmir, you will be using one of the following airports: Adnan Menderes Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Praia Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.