Istanbul Kigali Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Istanbul to Kigali

From Airports
Destination Airport
Kigali Int'l Airport
The Cheapest Price
2,642.94 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
6 h 25 min

Cheapest Istanbul To Kigali Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Istanbul to Kigali

KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Istanbul - Kigali
01 June 2021, Tuesday 17:00
07 June 2021, Monday 20:20
Egyptair
Istanbul - Kigali
08 July 2021, Thursday 18:35
16 July 2021, Friday 03:20
Ethiopian Airlines
Istanbul - Kigali
09 June 2021, Wednesday 00:10
18 June 2021, Friday 01:45
Qatar Airways
Istanbul - Kigali
14 July 2021, Wednesday 19:20
24 July 2021, Saturday 19:10
Egyptair
Istanbul - Kigali
15 July 2021, Thursday 18:35
25 July 2021, Sunday 03:20
Egyptair
Istanbul - Kigali
22 May 2021, Saturday 18:35
28 May 2021, Friday 03:20
Egyptair
Istanbul - Kigali
22 July 2021, Thursday 18:35
01 August 2021, Sunday 03:20
Egyptair
Istanbul - Kigali
01 July 2021, Thursday 04:30
09 July 2021, Friday 03:20

Cheapest Istanbul To Kigali Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Istanbul to Kigali

Pegasus Airlines
Istanbul - Kigali
2 stop - 20h 15m
20 May 2021, Thursday 21:45
Qatar Airways
Istanbul - Kigali
1 stop - 14h 35m
19 June 2021, Saturday 19:20
Qatar Airways
Istanbul - Kigali
1 stop - 14h 35m
09 July 2021, Friday 19:20
Qatar Airways
Istanbul - Kigali
1 stop - 14h 35m
07 July 2021, Wednesday 19:20

Flights From Istanbul To Other Destinations

Instead of Kigali, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 40m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 23:15
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 40m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 22:50
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 12h 10m
28 July 2021, Wednesday 09:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 16h 45m
23 May 2021, Sunday 00:30
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 55m
06 June 2021, Sunday 21:05
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 4h
01 June 2021, Tuesday 00:10
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 13h 45m
16 August 2021, Monday 10:00
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 11h 15m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 19:55

Flights To Kigali From Other Cities

Instead of Istanbul, you may think of flying from below cities

Pegasus Airlines
3 stop - 48h 50m
27 May 2021, Thursday 09:05
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 35h 10m
01 July 2021, Thursday 22:45
Pegasus Airlines
3 stop - 32h 40m
20 May 2021, Thursday 09:20
Pegasus Airlines
3 stop - 48h 5m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 09:50
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 10h 35m
23 June 2021, Wednesday 14:45

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Istanbul Kigali

If There is No Istanbul Kigali Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 35m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 11:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 16h 20m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 10:25
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 21h 15m
03 June 2021, Thursday 05:55
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 20h 5m
03 June 2021, Thursday 05:25
Ryanair
1 stop - 8h 5m
14 July 2021, Wednesday 14:00
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 21h
26 May 2021, Wednesday 05:45
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 16h 10m
31 May 2021, Monday 09:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 19h 35m
29 May 2021, Saturday 06:10

Istanbul Kigali Flight Information

Istanbul Kigali cheapest flights are : one way 2,643 TL, and round trip 4,833 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Istanbul to Kigali on average 32 days before departure.

The highest season for Istanbul to Kigali flights is August, April and May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for March, January and October. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Istanbul and Kigali.

Istanbul to Kigali evening departures are 10% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Istanbul and Kigali is 4777 km and the fastest flight takes 6 hour 25 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Istanbul and Kigali in the coming 30 days is 2,643 TL and belong to Pegasus company.

FAQs about Flights from Istanbul to Kigali

  • How long does a flight take from Istanbul to Kigali?
    It takes 6 hour 25 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Istanbul to Kigali?
    There are 18 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Egyptair, Qatar Airways, Ethiopian Airlines, Air France and Turkish Airlines.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Istanbul to Kigali ?
    Thursday is the cheapest day and Friday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Istanbul and Kigali ?
    There are weekly 273, daily 33 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Istanbul to Kigali ?
    When flying from Istanbul, you will be using one of the following airports: Istanbul Airport, Sabiha Gokcen Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Kigali Int'l Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Istanbul to Kigali Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Istanbul to Kigali flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines 1 3,616.66
Qatar Airways 20 3,634.09
Ethiopian Airlines 1 3,976.70
Emirates 1 6,091.66
Turkish Airlines 3 6,964.11
Egyptair 7 7,292.03
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.