Istanbul Ho Chi Minh City Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Istanbul to Ho Chi Minh City

From Airports
Destination Airport
Tan Son Nhat Airport
The Cheapest Price
2,477.04 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
10 h 20 min

Cheapest Istanbul To Ho Chi Minh City Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Istanbul to Ho Chi Minh City

Turkish Airlines
Istanbul - Ho chi minh city
08 June 2021, Tuesday 01:50
17 June 2021, Thursday 21:25
Turkish Airlines
Istanbul - Ho chi minh city
01 July 2021, Thursday 01:50
08 July 2021, Thursday 21:25
Turkish Airlines
Istanbul - Ho chi minh city
04 May 2021, Tuesday 01:50
11 May 2021, Tuesday 21:25
Turkish Airlines
Istanbul - Ho chi minh city
13 April 2021, Tuesday 01:50
23 April 2021, Friday 21:25
Turkish Airlines
Istanbul - Ho chi minh city
26 June 2021, Saturday 01:50
04 July 2021, Sunday 21:25
Aeroflot
Istanbul - Ho chi minh city
22 June 2021, Tuesday 18:50
01 July 2021, Thursday 10:55
Aeroflot
Istanbul - Ho chi minh city
18 May 2021, Tuesday 18:50
27 May 2021, Thursday 10:55
Cathay Pacific
Istanbul - Ho chi minh city
19 June 2021, Saturday 14:45
26 June 2021, Saturday 11:15

Cheapest Istanbul To Ho Chi Minh City Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Istanbul to Ho Chi Minh City

Pobeda Airlines
Istanbul - Ho chi minh city
2 stop - 23h
26 April 2021, Monday 13:55
Hahn Air
Istanbul - Ho chi minh city
2 stop - 44h 15m
26 April 2021, Monday 16:40
Pobeda Airlines
Istanbul - Ho chi minh city
2 stop - 25h 35m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 13:55
Pobeda Airlines
Istanbul - Ho chi minh city
2 stop - 22h 55m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 14:00

Flights From Istanbul To Other Destinations

Instead of Ho Chi Minh City, you may fly to the cities below

Air Arabia
1 stop - 16h 15m
24 May 2021, Monday 01:25
Oman Air
2 stop - 28h 25m
06 July 2021, Tuesday 00:55
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 38h 5m
27 June 2021, Sunday 21:45
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 17h 40m
18 June 2021, Friday 21:45
Pobeda Airlines
2 stop - 46h 25m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 13:55
Oman Air
2 stop - 28h 45m
15 April 2021, Thursday 00:55
Aeroflot
1 stop - 35h 20m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 18:50
Royal Jordanian
1 stop - 18h 10m
06 June 2021, Sunday 20:15

Flights To Ho Chi Minh City From Other Cities

Instead of Istanbul, you may think of flying from below cities

Pobeda Airlines
2 stop - 24h 15m
13 June 2021, Sunday 12:40
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 38h 10m
01 May 2021, Saturday 14:50
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 42h 10m
17 April 2021, Saturday 10:50
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 16h 55m
29 May 2021, Saturday 11:00
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 31h 10m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 21:50
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 19h 5m
30 April 2021, Friday 20:25

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Istanbul Ho Chi Minh City

If There is No Istanbul Ho Chi Minh City Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 43h 20m
19 June 2021, Saturday 11:25
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 41h
28 May 2021, Friday 13:45
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 38h 35m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 16:10
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 39h 45m
02 July 2021, Friday 15:00
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 42h 50m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 11:55
Aeroflot
1 stop - 26h 45m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 01:45
Pobeda Airlines
2 stop - 44h 25m
16 April 2021, Friday 15:40
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 47h 35m
07 June 2021, Monday 14:50

Istanbul Ho Chi Minh City Flight Information

Istanbul Ho Chi Minh City cheapest flights are : one way 2,477 TL, and round trip 5,239 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Istanbul to Ho Chi Minh City on average 77 days before departure.

The highest season for Istanbul to Ho Chi Minh City flights is March, April and May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for November, October and September. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Istanbul and Ho Chi Minh City.

Istanbul to Ho Chi Minh City morning departures are 34% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Istanbul and Ho Chi Minh City is 8204 km and the fastest flight takes 10 hour 20 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Istanbul and Ho Chi Minh City in the coming 30 days is 2,477 TL and belong to Pobeda Airlines company.

FAQs about Flights from Istanbul to Ho Chi Minh City

  • How long does a flight take from Istanbul to Ho Chi Minh City?
    It takes 10 hour 20 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Istanbul to Ho Chi Minh City?
    There are 37 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Qatar Airways, Turkish Airlines, Cathay Pacific, British Airways and Singapore Airlines.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Istanbul to Ho Chi Minh City ?
    Thursday is the cheapest day and Monday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Istanbul and Ho Chi Minh City ?
    There are weekly 231, daily 44 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Istanbul to Ho Chi Minh City ?
    When flying from Istanbul, you will be using one of the following airports: Istanbul Airport, Sabiha Gokcen Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Tan Son Nhat Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Istanbul to Ho Chi Minh City Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Istanbul to Ho Chi Minh City flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Aeroflot 3 3,263.79
Cathay Pacific 4 3,450.26
Qatar Airways 13 3,854.62
Turkish Airlines 9 3,877.37
British Airways 1 4,950.67
Etihad Airways 2 5,733.76
Singapore Airlines 3 5,926.32
Emirates 1 6,394.47
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.