Hurghada Zurich Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Hurghada to Zurich

From Airport
Hurgada Airport
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,260.00 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Hurghada To Zurich Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Hurghada to Zurich

Pegasus Airlines
Hurghada - Zurich
21 May 2021, Friday 01:45
30 May 2021, Sunday 11:10
Pegasus Airlines
Hurghada - Zurich
07 May 2021, Friday 01:45
15 May 2021, Saturday 11:55
Pegasus Airlines
Hurghada - Zurich
21 May 2021, Friday 01:45
31 May 2021, Monday 11:55
Pegasus Airlines
Hurghada - Zurich
03 May 2021, Monday 02:45
13 May 2021, Thursday 11:55
Pegasus Airlines
Hurghada - Zurich
07 May 2021, Friday 01:45
13 May 2021, Thursday 11:55
Pegasus Airlines
Hurghada - Zurich
07 May 2021, Friday 01:45
14 May 2021, Friday 11:55
Pegasus Airlines
Hurghada - Zurich
07 May 2021, Friday 01:45
17 May 2021, Monday 11:55
Pegasus Airlines
Hurghada - Zurich
24 April 2021, Saturday 02:45
03 May 2021, Monday 11:55

Cheapest Hurghada To Zurich Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Hurghada to Zurich

Pegasus Airlines
Hurghada - Zurich
1 stop - 9h 30m
21 May 2021, Friday 01:45
Pegasus Airlines
Hurghada - Zurich
1 stop - 8h 30m
03 May 2021, Monday 02:45
Pegasus Airlines
Hurghada - Zurich
1 stop - 8h 30m
24 April 2021, Saturday 02:45
Pegasus Airlines
Hurghada - Zurich
1 stop - 9h 30m
07 May 2021, Friday 01:45

Flights From Hurghada To Other Destinations

Instead of Zurich, you may fly to the cities below

easyJet
direct-flight - 5h 10m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 11:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 12h 5m
16 May 2021, Sunday 01:45
easyJet
direct-flight - 5h
08 May 2021, Saturday 17:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h 10m
29 April 2021, Thursday 03:25

Flights To Zurich From Other Cities

Instead of Hurghada, you may think of flying from below cities

Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 35m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 14:00
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 13h 40m
24 April 2021, Saturday 21:35
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 24h 35m
01 May 2021, Saturday 10:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h
23 April 2021, Friday 06:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 12h 30m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 23:00
SunExpress
1 stop - 6h 35m
07 May 2021, Friday 08:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h 15m
23 June 2021, Wednesday 20:10
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h
03 July 2021, Saturday 21:25

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Hurghada Zurich

If There is No Hurghada Zurich Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 4h 15m
29 May 2021, Saturday 12:05
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 30m
01 July 2021, Thursday 06:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 4h
07 May 2021, Friday 21:55
Ryanair
direct-flight - 4h 5m
28 May 2021, Friday 14:45
Corendon
direct-flight - 4h 10m
19 June 2021, Saturday 02:50
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 30m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 14:00
Corendon
direct-flight - 4h 30m
31 May 2021, Monday 02:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 4h 35m
13 June 2021, Sunday 13:30

Hurghada Zurich Flight Information

Hurghada Zurich cheapest flights are : one way 1,260 TL, and round trip 2,400 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Hurghada to Zurich on average 27 days before departure.

The highest season for Hurghada to Zurich flights is April, July and May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for April, July and May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Hurghada and Zurich.

Hurghada to Zurich morning departures are 2% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The cheapest flight between Hurghada and Zurich in the coming 30 days is 1,260 TL and belong to Pegasus company.

FAQs about Flights from Hurghada to Zurich

  • Which airlines provide flights from Hurghada to Zurich?
    There are 5 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Egyptair, Lufthansa, Pegasus Airlines, Turkish Airlines and Swiss.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Hurghada to Zurich ?
    Saturday is the cheapest day and Saturday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Hurghada and Zurich ?
    There are weekly 43, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Hurghada to Zurich ?
    When flying from Hurghada, you will be using one of the following airports: Hurgada Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Zurich Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.