Flight Info Notes on Houston to Medellin

From Airports
G.Bush Intercont Airport
Hobby Airport
Andrau Airpark Airport
D W Hooks Airport
Ellington Field Airport
West Houston Airport
Destination Airports
J M Cordova Airport
Olaya Herrera Airport
The Cheapest Price
2,561.71 TL

Cheapest Houston To Medellin Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Houston to Medellin

Aeromexico
Houston - Medellin
1 stop - 10h 10m
30 April 2021, Friday 13:10
Aeromexico
Houston - Medellin
1 stop - 9h 30m
07 May 2021, Friday 13:15

Flights From Houston To Other Destinations

Instead of Medellin, you may fly to the cities below

Spirit Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 56m
13 May 2021, Thursday 14:45
American Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 23m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 06:00
American Airlines
1 stop - 5h 20m
28 April 2021, Wednesday 16:45
American Airlines
1 stop - 5h 36m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 18:03
American Airlines
1 stop - 4h 53m
17 May 2021, Monday 16:32
Aeroenlaces Nacionales
direct-flight - 2h 40m
11 July 2021, Sunday 10:15
United Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 15m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 07:40
Spirit Airlines
2 stop - 15h 28m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 09:55

Flights To Medellin From Other Cities

Instead of Houston, you may think of flying from below cities

Copa Airlines
1 stop - 5h 32m
07 June 2021, Monday 18:10
Spirit Airlines
1 stop - 13h 5m
25 April 2021, Sunday 22:20
Copa Airlines
1 stop - 6h 23m
08 May 2021, Saturday 07:00
American Airlines
1 stop - 7h 55m
09 May 2021, Sunday 05:00
Aeromexico
1 stop - 10h 40m
28 April 2021, Wednesday 12:40
American Airlines
1 stop - 7h 15m
07 May 2021, Friday 06:40
American Airlines
1 stop - 6h 56m
05 July 2021, Monday 06:59
Copa Airlines
1 stop - 5h 27m
10 May 2021, Monday 18:15

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Houston Medellin

If There is No Houston Medellin Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Spirit Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 22m
23 April 2021, Friday 17:00
Spirit Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 15m
20 May 2021, Thursday 11:20
Spirit Airlines
direct-flight - 5h 9m
21 April 2021, Wednesday 10:39
Spirit Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 46m
23 April 2021, Friday 10:44
Spirit Airlines
1 stop - 6h 11m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 17:25
Spirit Airlines
direct-flight - 4h 43m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 01:00
Spirit Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 14m
22 April 2021, Thursday 06:30
Spirit Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 8m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 07:40

Houston Medellin Flight Information

You will find better flight prices from Houston to Medellin on average 18 days before departure.

The highest season for Houston to Medellin flights is April and May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for April and May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Houston and Medellin.

The cheapest flight between Houston and Medellin in the coming 30 days is 2,562 TL and belong to Aeromexico company.

FAQs about Flights from Houston to Medellin

  • Which airlines provide flights from Houston to Medellin?
    There are 2 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : United Airlines and Aeromexico.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Houston and Medellin ?
    There are weekly 5, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Houston to Medellin ?
    When flying from Houston, you will be using one of the following airports: Andrau Airpark Airport, D W Hooks Airport, Ellington Field Airport, Hobby Airport, G.Bush Intercont Airport, West Houston Airport, Spaceland Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Olaya Herrera Airport, J M Cordova Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.