Flight Info Notes on Creta Heraklion to Zanzibar

From Airport
Heraklion Airport
Destination Airport
Kisauni Airport

Flights To Zanzibar From Other Cities

Instead of Creta Heraklion, you may think of flying from below cities

Pobeda Airlines
1 stop - 39h
01 March 2021, Monday 14:40
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 32h 15m
23 March 2021, Tuesday 22:15
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 17h 40m
24 February 2021, Wednesday 12:50
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 20h 45m
03 February 2021, Wednesday 09:45
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 21h 20m
03 February 2021, Wednesday 09:10
Egyptair
2 stop - 20h 25m
16 February 2021, Tuesday 16:00
Sky Express
2 stop - 33h 15m
01 February 2021, Monday 22:35
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 12h 20m
30 March 2021, Tuesday 14:45

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Creta Heraklion Zanzibar

If There is No Creta Heraklion Zanzibar Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Astraeus
direct-flight - 3h 40m
03 March 2021, Wednesday 10:25
Astraeus
direct-flight - 5h 10m
07 February 2021, Sunday 18:30
Astraeus
direct-flight - 4h 40m
19 March 2021, Friday 16:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 19h 45m
29 January 2021, Friday 07:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 21h 5m
25 February 2021, Thursday 05:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 28h 20m
11 March 2021, Thursday 22:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h 15m
26 February 2021, Friday 11:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h 5m
26 February 2021, Friday 11:30

Creta Heraklion Zanzibar Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Creta Heraklion to Zanzibar

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Creta Heraklion and Zanzibar ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Creta Heraklion to Zanzibar ?
    When flying from Creta Heraklion, you will be using one of the following airports: Heraklion Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Kisauni Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.