Flight Info Notes on Creta Heraklion to Ufa

From Airport
Heraklion Airport
Destination Airport
Ufa Airport

Flights To Ufa From Other Cities

Instead of Creta Heraklion, you may think of flying from below cities

Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 23h 15m
20 March 2021, Saturday 04:40
Pobeda Airlines
1 stop - 11h 5m
26 January 2021, Tuesday 14:40
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 14h 5m
10 February 2021, Wednesday 07:00
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 9h 55m
22 January 2021, Friday 10:05

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Creta Heraklion Ufa

If There is No Creta Heraklion Ufa Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 35m
06 April 2021, Tuesday 17:10
Pobeda Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 40m
07 February 2021, Sunday 14:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h
20 February 2021, Saturday 07:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 50m
16 February 2021, Tuesday 06:10
Corendon
1 stop - 20h
16 April 2021, Friday 15:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 55m
18 February 2021, Thursday 07:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 50m
16 February 2021, Tuesday 08:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h 15m
03 February 2021, Wednesday 07:05

Creta Heraklion Ufa Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Creta Heraklion to Ufa

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Creta Heraklion and Ufa ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Creta Heraklion to Ufa ?
    When flying from Creta Heraklion, you will be using one of the following airports: Heraklion Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Ufa Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.