Flight Info Notes on Creta Heraklion to Rotterdam

From Airport
Heraklion Airport
Destination Airport
Rotterdam Airport

Flights From Creta Heraklion To Other Destinations

Instead of Rotterdam, you may fly to the cities below

Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 23h 20m
13 February 2021, Saturday 17:30
Eurowings
direct-flight - 3h 5m
28 March 2021, Sunday 12:20
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 5h 20m
25 January 2021, Monday 06:55
TUIfly
direct-flight - 3h 25m
04 April 2021, Sunday 09:45
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 6h 10m
30 January 2021, Saturday 06:55

Flights To Rotterdam From Other Cities

Instead of Creta Heraklion, you may think of flying from below cities

SunExpress
1 stop - 13h 35m
11 March 2021, Thursday 21:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 10m
09 March 2021, Tuesday 06:40

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Creta Heraklion Rotterdam

If There is No Creta Heraklion Rotterdam Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 4h
06 February 2021, Saturday 22:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 55m
05 February 2021, Friday 19:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 25m
23 January 2021, Saturday 20:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 5m
12 February 2021, Friday 12:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h
05 February 2021, Friday 20:55
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 25m
22 January 2021, Friday 21:40
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h
16 April 2021, Friday 15:00
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 50m
01 April 2021, Thursday 15:15

Creta Heraklion Rotterdam Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Creta Heraklion to Rotterdam

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Creta Heraklion and Rotterdam ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Creta Heraklion to Rotterdam ?
    When flying from Creta Heraklion, you will be using one of the following airports: Heraklion Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Rotterdam Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.