Flight Info Notes on Creta Heraklion to Hong Kong

From Airport
Heraklion Airport
Destination Airport

Flights To Hong Kong From Other Cities

Instead of Creta Heraklion, you may think of flying from below cities

Pobeda Airlines
2 stop - 45h 20m
02 March 2021, Tuesday 14:40
Anadolu Jet
2 stop - 27h 40m
31 March 2021, Wednesday 06:25
Aeroflot
1 stop - 15h 40m
07 April 2021, Wednesday 13:05
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 24h 55m
22 January 2021, Friday 08:35
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 23h 50m
08 April 2021, Thursday 05:15
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 20h 35m
15 April 2021, Thursday 08:10

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Creta Heraklion Hong Kong

If There is No Creta Heraklion Hong Kong Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Tiger Airways
1 stop - 30h 10m
19 January 2021, Tuesday 10:55
Tiger Airways
1 stop - 18h 10m
26 January 2021, Tuesday 10:55
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 46h 55m
05 March 2021, Friday 08:00
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 47h 5m
10 March 2021, Wednesday 07:50
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 45h 40m
01 February 2021, Monday 09:15
Saudi Airlines
1 stop - 18h 45m
10 February 2021, Wednesday 15:15
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 44h 25m
28 January 2021, Thursday 10:00
SunExpress
3 stop - 45h 55m
18 March 2021, Thursday 08:30

Creta Heraklion Hong Kong Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Creta Heraklion to Hong Kong

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Creta Heraklion and Hong Kong ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Creta Heraklion to Hong Kong ?
    When flying from Creta Heraklion, you will be using one of the following airports: Heraklion Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Hong Kong Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.