Flight Info Notes on Creta Heraklion to Creta Chania

From Airport
Heraklion Airport
Destination Airport
Chania Airport

Flights From Creta Heraklion To Other Destinations

Instead of Creta Chania, you may fly to the cities below

Sky Express
direct-flight - 1h
25 January 2021, Monday 09:00

Flights To Creta Chania From Other Cities

Instead of Creta Heraklion, you may think of flying from below cities

Sky Express
direct-flight - 1h
30 January 2021, Saturday 07:15
Sky Express
1 stop - 6h 40m
25 January 2021, Monday 12:50
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 25h 45m
14 April 2021, Wednesday 07:00
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 14h 40m
05 April 2021, Monday 23:50

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Creta Heraklion Creta Chania

If There is No Creta Heraklion Creta Chania Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Volotea
direct-flight - 1h
15 April 2021, Thursday 15:00
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 16h 35m
29 March 2021, Monday 05:30
Sky Express
direct-flight - 1h 15m
06 February 2021, Saturday 15:55
Sky Express
1 stop - 12h 55m
18 March 2021, Thursday 20:05
Sky Express
1 stop - 14h 30m
24 January 2021, Sunday 18:00
Sky Express
1 stop - 7h 10m
01 March 2021, Monday 09:20
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 17h 55m
08 March 2021, Monday 16:30
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 38h 20m
12 February 2021, Friday 20:05

Creta Heraklion Creta Chania Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Creta Heraklion to Creta Chania

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Creta Heraklion and Creta Chania ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Creta Heraklion to Creta Chania ?
    When flying from Creta Heraklion, you will be using one of the following airports: Heraklion Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Chania Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.