Flight Info Notes on Creta Heraklion to Amman

From Airport
Heraklion Airport
Destination Airports
Queen Alia Airport
Marka Intl Airport

Flights From Creta Heraklion To Other Destinations

Instead of Amman, you may fly to the cities below

Cyprus Airways
direct-flight - 1h 20m
31 January 2021, Sunday 21:00

Flights To Amman From Other Cities

Instead of Creta Heraklion, you may think of flying from below cities

Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 40m
07 April 2021, Wednesday 01:15
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 55m
01 April 2021, Thursday 23:50
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 32h 20m
25 March 2021, Thursday 07:00
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 32h 20m
25 January 2021, Monday 07:00
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 9h 20m
22 January 2021, Friday 06:00
Alitalia
1 stop - 25h 35m
05 April 2021, Monday 19:20
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 27h 25m
30 January 2021, Saturday 20:30
Flydubai
1 stop - 10h 50m
21 January 2021, Thursday 09:45

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Creta Heraklion Amman

If There is No Creta Heraklion Amman Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h
02 February 2021, Tuesday 20:15
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 25m
08 February 2021, Monday 07:25
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 10m
05 February 2021, Friday 21:15
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 30m
01 February 2021, Monday 07:15
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 20m
18 February 2021, Thursday 07:45
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 40m
22 February 2021, Monday 07:10
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 15m
14 April 2021, Wednesday 11:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 50m
05 April 2021, Monday 12:00

Creta Heraklion Amman Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Creta Heraklion to Amman

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Creta Heraklion and Amman ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Creta Heraklion to Amman ?
    When flying from Creta Heraklion, you will be using one of the following airports: Heraklion Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Marka Intl Airport, Queen Alia Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.