Flight Info Notes on Helsinki to Montreal

From Airports
Helsinki Vantaa Airport
Hernesaari Heliport Airport
Destination Airports
P Trudeau Intl Airport
Saint Hubert Airport
Mirabel Airport

Flights From Helsinki To Other Destinations

Instead of Montreal, you may fly to the cities below

Norwegian Air
1 stop - 19h
06 April 2021, Tuesday 08:05
Lufthansa
1 stop - 16h 30m
18 January 2021, Monday 07:20
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 26h 50m
10 February 2021, Wednesday 12:35
TAP Portugal
2 stop - 46h 55m
12 February 2021, Friday 07:20
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
2 stop - 21h 10m
17 January 2021, Sunday 07:00

Flights To Montreal From Other Cities

Instead of Helsinki, you may think of flying from below cities

TAP Portugal
1 stop - 18h 30m
10 April 2021, Saturday 05:10
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 12h 50m
01 February 2021, Monday 15:40
Delta Air Lines
2 stop - 37h 8m
22 February 2021, Monday 06:00
Air France
1 stop - 15h 10m
20 February 2021, Saturday 06:10

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Helsinki Montreal

If There is No Helsinki Montreal Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Norwegian Air Shuttle
1 stop - 17h 15m
29 January 2021, Friday 09:15
Norwegian Air
1 stop - 12h 40m
17 January 2021, Sunday 11:50
Norwegian Air Shuttle
1 stop - 17h 40m
01 February 2021, Monday 09:20
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 19h
01 April 2021, Thursday 08:00
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 26h 40m
18 March 2021, Thursday 18:45
LOT Polish Airlines
1 stop - 19h 5m
17 February 2021, Wednesday 07:25
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 13h 25m
17 March 2021, Wednesday 06:10
Norwegian Air
1 stop - 13h 40m
17 March 2021, Wednesday 12:50

Helsinki Montreal Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Helsinki to Montreal

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Helsinki and Montreal ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Helsinki to Montreal ?
    When flying from Helsinki, you will be using one of the following airports: Helsinki Vantaa Airport, Hernesaari Heliport Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Saint Hubert Airport, Mirabel Airport, P Trudeau Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.