Havana Kingston Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Havana to Kingston

From Airport
Jose Marti Intl Airport
Destination Airports
Norman Manley Airport
Tinson Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,506.26 TL

Cheapest Havana To Kingston Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Havana to Kingston

Air Turks And Caicos
Havana - Kingston
05 July 2021, Monday 17:55
12 July 2021, Monday 17:40

Cheapest Havana To Kingston Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Havana to Kingston

Air Turks And Caicos
Havana - Kingston
direct-flight - 1h 35m
01 May 2021, Saturday 17:55
Air Turks And Caicos
Havana - Kingston
direct-flight - 1h 35m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 17:55
Air Turks And Caicos
Havana - Kingston
direct-flight - 1h 34m
15 May 2021, Saturday 17:41
Copa Airlines
Havana - Kingston
1 stop - 6h 13m
07 May 2021, Friday 08:36

Flights From Havana To Other Destinations

Instead of Kingston, you may fly to the cities below

American Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 15m
19 June 2021, Saturday 09:00
Copa Airlines
1 stop - 7h 44m
04 June 2021, Friday 15:10
American Airlines
1 stop - 5h 23m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 19:15
Bahamasair
direct-flight - 1h 30m
19 July 2021, Monday 13:40
American Airlines
1 stop - 5h 54m
07 June 2021, Monday 11:50
American Airlines
2 stop - 13h 44m
25 June 2021, Friday 21:10
Air Turks And Caicos
direct-flight - 2h 25m
09 May 2021, Sunday 10:15
Copa Airlines
2 stop - 21h 47m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 12:38

Flights To Kingston From Other Cities

Instead of Havana, you may think of flying from below cities

American Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 52m
06 July 2021, Tuesday 12:05
American Airlines
1 stop - 6h 12m
12 July 2021, Monday 07:45
American Airlines
1 stop - 4h 52m
13 June 2021, Sunday 07:30
American Airlines
2 stop - 7h 12m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 05:10
Copa Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 57m
04 June 2021, Friday 11:52
American Airlines
1 stop - 6h 39m
21 April 2021, Wednesday 06:08
United Airlines
1 stop - 22h 14m
13 June 2021, Sunday 15:35
American Airlines
1 stop - 7h 33m
28 May 2021, Friday 06:24

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Havana Kingston

If There is No Havana Kingston Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Lan Airlines
direct-flight - 50m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 06:50
Copa Airlines
1 stop - 6h 34m
27 May 2021, Thursday 06:16
American Airlines
direct-flight - 5h 50m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 18:50
American Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 35m
06 May 2021, Thursday 19:45
Copa Airlines
1 stop - 7h 22m
27 May 2021, Thursday 08:23
Copa Airlines
1 stop - 9h 30m
10 May 2021, Monday 08:45
Spirit Airlines
1 stop - 7h 20m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 07:00
Copa Airlines
1 stop - 9h 10m
13 May 2021, Thursday 01:55

Havana Kingston Flight Information

Havana Kingston cheapest flights are : one way 1,506 TL, and round trip 3,982 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Havana to Kingston on average 15 days before departure.

The highest season for Havana to Kingston flights is July, March and April. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for October, August and May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Havana and Kingston.

Havana to Kingston evening departures are 34% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The cheapest flight between Havana and Kingston in the coming 30 days is 1,506 TL and belong to Air Turks And Caicos company.

FAQs about Flights from Havana to Kingston

  • Which airlines provide flights from Havana to Kingston?
    There are 7 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : American Airlines, Copa Airlines, Air Canada, Air Turks And Caicos and Cayman Airways.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Havana and Kingston ?
    There are weekly 121, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Havana to Kingston ?
    When flying from Havana, you will be using one of the following airports: Jose Marti Intl Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Norman Manley Airport, Tinson Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.