Flight Info Notes on Halifax to Boston

From Airports
Stanfield Intl Airport
Shearwater Airport
Destination Airports
Logan Intl Airport
Portsmouth Pease Intl Airport

Flights From Halifax To Other Destinations

Instead of Boston, you may fly to the cities below

Westjet
direct-flight - 2h 33m
15 March 2021, Monday 06:00
Air Canada
direct-flight - 1h 47m
11 March 2021, Thursday 06:05

Flights To Boston From Other Cities

Instead of Halifax, you may think of flying from below cities

Spirit Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 23m
27 April 2021, Tuesday 15:22
Spirit Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 45m
05 March 2021, Friday 13:00
American Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 12m
25 March 2021, Thursday 16:00
Spirit Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 20m
03 May 2021, Monday 06:00
Delta Air Lines
direct-flight - 3h 13m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 08:35
American Airlines
1 stop - 5h 21m
07 March 2021, Sunday 08:40
Spirit Airlines
1 stop - 12h 41m
15 March 2021, Monday 05:40
Air Canada
1 stop - 3h 50m
16 April 2021, Friday 11:15

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Halifax Boston

If There is No Halifax Boston Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Spirit Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 47m
22 May 2021, Saturday 07:00
American Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 55m
19 March 2021, Friday 12:05
Frontier Airlines
direct-flight - 4h 19m
15 May 2021, Saturday 14:51
Spirit Airlines
1 stop - 17h 30m
05 March 2021, Friday 16:25
Frontier Airlines
1 stop - 8h 3m
01 April 2021, Thursday 07:21
Spirit Airlines
1 stop - 15h 43m
21 March 2021, Sunday 20:00
Frontier Airlines
direct-flight - 2h
16 May 2021, Sunday 13:00
American Airlines
1 stop - 6h 29m
30 March 2021, Tuesday 10:16

Halifax Boston Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Halifax to Boston

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Halifax and Boston ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Halifax to Boston ?
    When flying from Halifax, you will be using one of the following airports: Shearwater Airport, Stanfield Intl Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Logan Intl Airport, Portsmouth Pease Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.