Flight Info Notes on Geneva to Moscow

From Airport
Geneva International Airport
Destination Airports
The Cheapest Price
2,082.06 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Geneva To Moscow Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Geneva to Moscow

Aegean Airlines
Geneva - Moscow
1 stop - 22h 45m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 11:20
Air France
Geneva - Moscow
1 stop - 26h
18 May 2021, Tuesday 12:00
Turkish Airlines
Geneva - Moscow
1 stop - 26h 55m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 18:15

Flights From Geneva To Other Destinations

Instead of Moscow, you may fly to the cities below

easyJet
1 stop - 25h 10m
01 July 2021, Thursday 11:20
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 6h 25m
20 May 2021, Thursday 17:15
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 4h 50m
18 June 2021, Friday 07:20
Lufthansa
1 stop - 5h 5m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 06:30
Ukraine Intl Airlines
1 stop - 5h 45m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 13:15

Flights To Moscow From Other Cities

Instead of Geneva, you may think of flying from below cities

Wizz Air
1 stop - 12h 5m
10 July 2021, Saturday 09:20
Air Baltic
1 stop - 17h 40m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 14:20
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 23h 5m
14 May 2021, Friday 11:00
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 9h 35m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 16:20
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 7h 35m
17 May 2021, Monday 18:15
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 7h 25m
22 June 2021, Tuesday 18:25
LOT Polish Airlines
1 stop - 24h 50m
22 May 2021, Saturday 10:45
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 15h 40m
25 June 2021, Friday 10:10

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Geneva Moscow

If There is No Geneva Moscow Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 30m
16 May 2021, Sunday 16:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
31 May 2021, Monday 17:45
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 50m
04 August 2021, Wednesday 12:10
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 50m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 08:35
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 15m
11 June 2021, Friday 17:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 40m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 16:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 30m
22 May 2021, Saturday 16:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 55m
04 June 2021, Friday 18:35

Geneva Moscow Flight Information

The highest season for Geneva to Moscow flights is May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Geneva and Moscow.

Geneva to Moscow evening departures are 55% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The cheapest flight between Geneva and Moscow in the coming 30 days is 2,082 TL and belong to Aegean Airlines company.

FAQs about Flights from Geneva to Moscow

  • Which airlines provide flights from Geneva to Moscow?
    There are 8 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Swiss, Air France, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Lufthansa and British Airways.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Geneva and Moscow ?
    There are weekly 70, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Geneva to Moscow ?
    When flying from Geneva, you will be using one of the following airports: Geneva International Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Domodedovo Airport, Sheremetyevo Intl Airport, Vnukovo Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.