Flight Info Notes on Balıkesir Edremit to Canakkale

From Airport
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
364.83 TL
Shortest Flight Duration
15 h 30 min

Cheapest Balikesir Edremit To Canakkale Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Balıkesir Edremit to Canakkale

Anadolu Jet
Balıkesir edremit - Canakkale
1 stop - 15h 30m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 09:50

Flights From Balikesir Edremit To Other Destinations

Instead of Canakkale, you may fly to the cities below

Turkish Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 5m
07 August 2021, Saturday 07:30
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 3h 55m
30 May 2021, Sunday 17:50
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 2h 55m
21 May 2021, Friday 18:55
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 3h 35m
23 May 2021, Sunday 17:50
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 9h 20m
15 May 2021, Saturday 14:45
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 7h 20m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 10:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 20m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 08:35
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 4h 20m
26 June 2021, Saturday 16:15

Flights To Canakkale From Other Cities

Instead of Balıkesir Edremit, you may think of flying from below cities

Turkish Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 10m
27 June 2021, Sunday 13:55
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 4h 15m
23 May 2021, Sunday 10:50
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 7h 25m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 17:55
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 3h 25m
07 July 2021, Wednesday 21:55
Anadolu Jet
2 stop - 30h 20m
14 May 2021, Friday 19:00
Anadolu Jet
2 stop - 13h 35m
06 July 2021, Tuesday 11:45
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 9h 25m
08 August 2021, Sunday 05:40

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Balikesir Edremit Canakkale

If There is No Balıkesir Edremit Canakkale Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 5m
03 August 2021, Tuesday 06:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 15m
03 June 2021, Thursday 08:20
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 4h 45m
16 July 2021, Friday 09:10
Bulgaria Air
direct-flight - 50m
02 August 2021, Monday 04:50
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 4h 10m
31 May 2021, Monday 10:50
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 3h 30m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 15:30
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 7h 35m
16 May 2021, Sunday 06:20
SunExpress
1 stop - 20h 40m
28 May 2021, Friday 16:10

Balıkesir Edremit Canakkale Flight Information

The highest season for Balıkesir Edremit to Canakkale flights is May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Balıkesir Edremit and Canakkale.

The distance between Balıkesir Edremit and Canakkale is 82 km and the fastest flight takes 15 hour 30 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Balıkesir Edremit and Canakkale in the coming 30 days is 365 TL and belong to Anadolu Jet company.

By purchasing Bandırma Çanakkale bus ticket you can travel cheaper by bus between Bandırma Çanakkale.

FAQs about Flights from Balıkesir Edremit to Canakkale

  • How long does a flight take from Balıkesir Edremit to Canakkale?
    It takes 15 hour 30 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Balıkesir Edremit to Canakkale?
    There are 1 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Anadolu Jet.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Balıkesir Edremit to Canakkale ?
    Wednesday is the cheapest day and Wednesday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Balıkesir Edremit and Canakkale ?
    There are weekly 1, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Balıkesir Edremit to Canakkale ?
    When flying from Balıkesir Edremit, you will be using one of the following airports: Edremit Koca Seyit Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Canakkale Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.