Flight Info Notes on Balıkesir Edremit to Bursa

From Airport
Destination Airport

Flights From Balikesir Edremit To Other Destinations

Instead of Bursa, you may fly to the cities below

Turkish Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 5m
07 August 2021, Saturday 07:30
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 15m
02 July 2021, Friday 13:30
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 3h 55m
30 May 2021, Sunday 17:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 4h 15m
08 July 2021, Thursday 08:35
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 2h 55m
21 May 2021, Friday 18:55
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 3h 35m
23 May 2021, Sunday 17:50
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 11h 5m
23 July 2021, Friday 14:45
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 9h 20m
15 May 2021, Saturday 14:45

Flights To Bursa From Other Cities

Instead of Balıkesir Edremit, you may think of flying from below cities

Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 19h 15m
21 May 2021, Friday 19:05
Anadolu Jet
2 stop - 13h 10m
24 May 2021, Monday 21:55
Anadolu Jet
2 stop - 15h 55m
30 May 2021, Sunday 22:25
Anadolu Jet
2 stop - 13h 5m
17 May 2021, Monday 22:00

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Balikesir Edremit Bursa

If There is No Balıkesir Edremit Bursa Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 10m
21 May 2021, Friday 07:25
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 5m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 07:45
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 15m
26 June 2021, Saturday 00:10
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 55m
03 June 2021, Thursday 07:15
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h
06 August 2021, Friday 11:10
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 5m
03 August 2021, Tuesday 06:40
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 10m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 07:30
Turkish Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 20m
29 May 2021, Saturday 11:05

Balıkesir Edremit Bursa Flight Information

By purchasing Bandırma İnegöl bus ticket you can travel cheaper by bus between Bandırma İnegöl.

FAQs about Flights from Balıkesir Edremit to Bursa

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Balıkesir Edremit and Bursa ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Balıkesir Edremit to Bursa ?
    When flying from Balıkesir Edremit, you will be using one of the following airports: Edremit Koca Seyit Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Yenisehir Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.