Flight Info Notes on Edmonton to Shanghai

From Airports
Edmonton Intl Airport
Namao Fld Airport
Edmonton Mnpl Airport
Destination Airports
Pudong Intl Airport
Hongqiao Intl Airport

Flights To Shanghai From Other Cities

Instead of Edmonton, you may think of flying from below cities

Aeroflot
1 stop - 21h
30 March 2021, Tuesday 14:15
Sichuan Airlines
1 stop - 27h 55m
17 March 2021, Wednesday 13:45
Cathay Pacific
1 stop - 20h 40m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 00:30
Air Canada
1 stop - 27h 30m
11 March 2021, Thursday 11:10
Air Canada
1 stop - 22h 47m
06 March 2021, Saturday 17:53
Air Canada
2 stop - 36h 20m
02 March 2021, Tuesday 21:15
American Airlines
1 stop - 20h 11m
07 March 2021, Sunday 06:59

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Edmonton Shanghai

If There is No Edmonton Shanghai Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Air Canada
direct-flight - 12h 10m
13 May 2021, Thursday 11:05
Air Canada
1 stop - 15h 15m
31 March 2021, Wednesday 08:00
American Airlines
direct-flight - 11h 35m
14 April 2021, Wednesday 13:45
Air Canada
1 stop - 17h 15m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 13:20
Philippine Airlines
1 stop - 20h 10m
29 April 2021, Thursday 23:00
United Airlines
2 stop - 21h 5m
17 April 2021, Saturday 09:05
Japan Airlines
1 stop - 17h 45m
05 March 2021, Friday 12:25
United Airlines
1 stop - 18h 15m
22 April 2021, Thursday 09:30

Edmonton Shanghai Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Edmonton to Shanghai

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Edmonton and Shanghai ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Edmonton to Shanghai ?
    When flying from Edmonton, you will be using one of the following airports: Namao Fld Airport, Edmonton Intl Airport, Edmonton Mnpl Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Pudong Intl Airport, Hongqiao Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.