Flights from Dublin to Munich
On Turna.com

Dublin Munich Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Dublin to Munich

From Airport
Dublin International Airport
Destination Airports
Munich Franz Josef Strauss Airport
Augsburg Airport
Cheapest Price
613.06 TL
Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
2 h 20 min

Cheapest Dublin To Munich Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Dublin to Munich

Eurowings
Dublin - Munich
14 June 2022, Tuesday 12:20
23 June 2022, Thursday 09:30
Lufthansa
Dublin - Munich
30 June 2022, Thursday 10:30
07 July 2022, Thursday 08:25
Aer Lingus
Dublin - Munich
13 July 2022, Wednesday 07:15
20 July 2022, Wednesday 09:00
Lufthansa
Dublin - Munich
26 May 2022, Thursday 17:45
02 June 2022, Thursday 15:40
LOT Polish Airlines
Dublin - Munich
29 May 2022, Sunday 17:25
07 June 2022, Tuesday 20:30
Eurowings
Dublin - Munich
14 June 2022, Tuesday 12:20
21 June 2022, Tuesday 08:25
Eurowings
Dublin - Munich
14 June 2022, Tuesday 12:20
20 June 2022, Monday 20:30
Aer Lingus
Dublin - Munich
13 July 2022, Wednesday 07:15
21 July 2022, Thursday 09:30

Cheapest Dublin To Munich Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Dublin to Munich

LOT Polish Airlines
Dublin - Munich
1 stop - 14h 35m
03 June 2022, Friday 17:25
Lufthansa
Dublin - Munich
direct-flight - 2h 20m
06 June 2022, Monday 05:10
LOT Polish Airlines
Dublin - Munich
1 stop - 24h 25m
29 May 2022, Sunday 17:25
Eurowings
Dublin - Munich
1 stop - 3h 45m
14 June 2022, Tuesday 12:20

Flights From Dublin To Other Destinations

Instead of Munich, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 25m
29 June 2022, Wednesday 21:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
25 May 2022, Wednesday 12:45
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 50m
17 August 2022, Wednesday 13:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
25 May 2022, Wednesday 07:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 20m
29 May 2022, Sunday 06:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 20m
18 June 2022, Saturday 18:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 30m
09 June 2022, Thursday 05:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 45m
02 June 2022, Thursday 10:15
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 10h 50m
01 July 2022, Friday 20:45

Flights To Munich From Other Cities

Instead of Dublin, you may think of flying from below cities

Air Europa
1 stop - 6h 30m
19 August 2022, Friday 11:00
Air Europa
1 stop - 14h 45m
06 June 2022, Monday 18:55
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 10m
02 June 2022, Thursday 07:15
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 10m
05 July 2022, Tuesday 11:10
Lufthansa
direct-flight - 55m
29 June 2022, Wednesday 06:15
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 19h 35m
11 July 2022, Monday 13:45
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 25m
04 June 2022, Saturday 06:45
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 55m
09 August 2022, Tuesday 18:30
Luxair
direct-flight - 1h 10m
18 August 2022, Thursday 19:30
Air Europa
1 stop - 7h 25m
22 June 2022, Wednesday 10:05

Dublin Munich Flight Information

In which months of the year can I find Dublin Munich flight tickets cheaper? Our data shows that the cheapest airfares on this route are in August, May and September months. Since the expensive months are September, June and July of the year, it is possible to say that buying tickets in these months will not be cheap.

How many days in advance can I get cheap Dublin Munich flight tickets? According to our data, the cheapest fares on this route are usually found for bookings made 20 days in advance.

The distance between Dublin and city Munich is 1321 km. The fastest flight to cover this distance takes 2 hour 20 minutes time.

You can find one-way flight tickets on this line with prices starting from 613 TL. If you do a search on this line, you will see a flight price chart. You can find out on which day you can catch this price by using the price calendar. Dublin Munich The best price for round-trip flight ticket 2,471 TL.

Dublin Munich The cheapest ticket offered by LOT Polish Airlines, one of the airlines offering air transportation service, is 613 TL. These prices are for one of the flights in the next 30 days.

FAQs about Flights from Dublin to Munich

  • Which day of the week is it cheaper to buy Dublin - Munich flights?
    According to Turna data, the highest prices occur on Fridays. It's a good idea to take a look at the flight prices for Sundays when you can find the cheapest flight ticket.
  • Why should I choose Turna.com to find cheap flight tickets?
    We use our advanced search technology, developed entirely by ourselves, in order to offer flight tickets at the best prices. You can compare all airlines and find the cheapest prices. You can easily cancel your tickets with the online ticket change service.
  • Which airlines has flights between Dublin and Munich?
    28 airline companies offer flights to this line. Among these airline companies, the most popular ones are Lufthansa, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Aer Lingus, Air France and Swiss companies, respectively.
  • How long will the Dublin Munich flight take?
    The shortest time spent in the air after the start of the flight on this track has been measured as 2 hour 20 minutes.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Dublin to Munich ?
    When flying from Dublin, you will be using one of the following airports: Dublin International Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Augsburg Airport, Munich Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.