Dubai Kyiv Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Dubai to Kyiv

Cheapest Dubai To Kyiv Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Dubai to Kyiv

SkyUp Airlines
Dubai - Kyiv
24 May 2021, Monday 18:45
31 May 2021, Monday 11:35
Air Arabia
Dubai - Kyiv
28 May 2021, Friday 09:00
03 June 2021, Thursday 14:15
Air Arabia
Dubai - Kyiv
28 May 2021, Friday 09:00
04 June 2021, Friday 14:15
Air Arabia
Dubai - Kyiv
22 May 2021, Saturday 09:00
31 May 2021, Monday 11:35
Air Arabia
Dubai - Kyiv
23 May 2021, Sunday 09:00
31 May 2021, Monday 11:35
Air Arabia
Dubai - Kyiv
24 May 2021, Monday 09:00
31 May 2021, Monday 11:35
Air Arabia
Dubai - Kyiv
25 May 2021, Tuesday 09:00
31 May 2021, Monday 11:35
SkyUp Airlines
Dubai - Kyiv
02 August 2021, Monday 18:45
09 August 2021, Monday 11:35

Cheapest Dubai To Kyiv Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Dubai to Kyiv

Ukraine Intl Airlines
Dubai - Kyiv
direct-flight - 5h 40m
20 June 2021, Sunday 10:15
SkyUp Airlines
Dubai - Kyiv
direct-flight - 5h 40m
21 June 2021, Monday 18:45
SkyUp Airlines
Dubai - Kyiv
direct-flight - 5h 40m
28 June 2021, Monday 18:45
SkyUp Airlines
Dubai - Kyiv
direct-flight - 5h 40m
02 August 2021, Monday 18:45

Flights From Dubai To Other Destinations

Instead of Kyiv, you may fly to the cities below

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 5h 35m
23 June 2021, Wednesday 21:55
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 5h 55m
13 May 2021, Thursday 20:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 40m
07 June 2021, Monday 04:50
Air Arabia
1 stop - 23h 30m
17 May 2021, Monday 20:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h
24 May 2021, Monday 04:50
SkyUp Airlines
1 stop - 15h 15m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 18:45
Ukraine Intl Airlines
1 stop - 10h
15 June 2021, Tuesday 10:50
Ukraine Intl Airlines
1 stop - 16h 35m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 10:50

Flights To Kyiv From Other Cities

Instead of Dubai, you may think of flying from below cities

Ukraine Intl Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 35m
04 July 2021, Sunday 06:05
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 7h 25m
20 May 2021, Thursday 19:05
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 11h 40m
20 May 2021, Thursday 14:50
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 23h 25m
16 June 2021, Wednesday 02:50
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 23h 5m
15 May 2021, Saturday 04:40
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 23h 35m
23 May 2021, Sunday 02:40
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 7h 55m
20 July 2021, Tuesday 12:20
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 45h
13 June 2021, Sunday 05:15

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Dubai Kyiv

If There is No Dubai Kyiv Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 4h
10 June 2021, Thursday 04:55
Astraeus
direct-flight - 5h 30m
06 June 2021, Sunday 11:20
Wizz Air
1 stop - 29h 30m
07 June 2021, Monday 04:40
Wizz Air
1 stop - 29h 55m
14 June 2021, Monday 04:40
Wizz Air
1 stop - 29h 40m
01 July 2021, Thursday 04:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 55m
30 May 2021, Sunday 12:30
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 12h 20m
21 May 2021, Friday 08:50
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 29h 15m
03 June 2021, Thursday 08:50

Dubai Kyiv Flight Information

Dubai Kyiv cheapest flights are : one way 1,138 TL, and round trip 2,215 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Dubai to Kyiv on average 39 days before departure.

The highest season for Dubai to Kyiv flights is November, May and March. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for December, September and October. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Dubai and Kyiv.

Dubai to Kyiv morning departures are 34% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Dubai and Kyiv is 8897 km and the fastest flight takes 5 hour 25 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Dubai and Kyiv in the coming 30 days is 1,240 TL and belong to SkyUp Hava Yolları company.

FAQs about Flights from Dubai to Kyiv

  • How long does a flight take from Dubai to Kyiv?
    It takes 5 hour 25 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Dubai to Kyiv?
    There are 21 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Turkish Airlines, Flydubai, Air France and Egyptair.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Dubai to Kyiv ?
    Monday is the cheapest day and Wednesday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Dubai and Kyiv ?
    There are weekly 322, daily 57 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Dubai to Kyiv ?
    When flying from Dubai, you will be using one of the following airports: Sharjah/Dubai Bus Service Airport, Dubai Creek Spb Airport, Al Maktoum Intl Airport, Dubai Intl Airport, Minhad Ab Airport, Sharjah Airport, Dubai Marina Mall Bus Station Airport, Dubai Bus Station Airport, Jebel Ali Free Zone Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Zhuliany Intl Airport, Boryspil Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Dubai to Kyiv Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Dubai to Kyiv flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Air Arabia 1 1,276.69
Ukraine Intl Airlines 1 1,677.52
Flydubai 2 2,669.16
Qatar Airways 2 2,745.59
Emirates 2 3,176.57
Belavia 1 3,609.89
Turkish Airlines 11 3,779.72
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines 13 3,951.42
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.