Dubai Jakarta Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Dubai to Jakarta

From Airports
Destination Airports
Soekarno Hatta Intl Airport
Halim Perdana Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,839.67 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
8 h 15 min

Cheapest Dubai To Jakarta Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Dubai to Jakarta

Philippine Airlines
Dubai - Jakarta
06 May 2021, Thursday 19:35
15 May 2021, Saturday 00:45
Cebu Air
Dubai - Jakarta
19 May 2021, Wednesday 22:25
26 May 2021, Wednesday 00:45
Cebu Air
Dubai - Jakarta
02 July 2021, Friday 22:25
09 July 2021, Friday 00:45
Cathay Pacific
Dubai - Jakarta
20 April 2021, Tuesday 17:20
27 April 2021, Tuesday 08:10
Cebu Air
Dubai - Jakarta
07 May 2021, Friday 22:25
14 May 2021, Friday 00:45
Cathay Pacific
Dubai - Jakarta
05 May 2021, Wednesday 17:20
14 May 2021, Friday 00:45
Cebu Air
Dubai - Jakarta
06 May 2021, Thursday 03:00
14 May 2021, Friday 00:45
Cebu Air
Dubai - Jakarta
15 April 2021, Thursday 22:25
21 April 2021, Wednesday 18:55

Cheapest Dubai To Jakarta Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Dubai to Jakarta

Cebu Air
Dubai - Jakarta
1 stop - 22h 5m
15 April 2021, Thursday 22:25
Cebu Air
Dubai - Jakarta
2 stop - 35h 30m
24 June 2021, Thursday 03:00
Cebu Air
Dubai - Jakarta
2 stop - 27h
19 May 2021, Wednesday 03:00
Cebu Air
Dubai - Jakarta
2 stop - 47h
01 June 2021, Tuesday 07:00

Flights From Dubai To Other Destinations

Instead of Jakarta, you may fly to the cities below

Cebu Air
1 stop - 17h 35m
13 May 2021, Thursday 22:25
Cebu Air
1 stop - 15h 35m
22 May 2021, Saturday 22:25
Cebu Air
1 stop - 19h 55m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 22:25
Cebu Air
1 stop - 21h 40m
24 May 2021, Monday 22:25
Cebu Air
1 stop - 15h 20m
04 July 2021, Sunday 22:25
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 9h 25m
22 June 2021, Tuesday 07:00
Cebu Air
1 stop - 22h 35m
27 April 2021, Tuesday 22:25
Philippine Airlines
1 stop - 23h 15m
10 May 2021, Monday 19:35

Flights To Jakarta From Other Cities

Instead of Dubai, you may think of flying from below cities

Srilankan Airlines
1 stop - 11h 25m
17 June 2021, Thursday 23:05
Qatar Airways
2 stop - 32h 40m
16 April 2021, Friday 12:45
Srilankan Airlines
1 stop - 11h
01 July 2021, Thursday 22:30
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 16h 40m
06 July 2021, Tuesday 01:30
Ethiopian Airlines
1 stop - 33h 45m
26 June 2021, Saturday 04:20
Ethiopian Airlines
1 stop - 35h
16 June 2021, Wednesday 03:05
Ethiopian Airlines
1 stop - 33h 55m
12 June 2021, Saturday 04:10
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 14h 14m
05 July 2021, Monday 05:01

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Dubai Jakarta

If There is No Dubai Jakarta Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Qatar Airways
1 stop - 16h 50m
16 April 2021, Friday 12:45
Srilankan Airlines
1 stop - 10h 30m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 17:50
Srilankan Airlines
1 stop - 17h 5m
28 April 2021, Wednesday 22:20
Qatar Airways
2 stop - 21h 15m
16 April 2021, Friday 12:45
Srilankan Airlines
1 stop - 23h 35m
15 April 2021, Thursday 17:50
Gulf Air
1 stop - 13h 20m
01 May 2021, Saturday 19:20
Flydubai
1 stop - 25h 25m
13 May 2021, Thursday 10:00
Srilankan Airlines
1 stop - 17h 20m
03 July 2021, Saturday 23:05

Dubai Jakarta Flight Information

Dubai Jakarta cheapest flights are : one way 1,840 TL, and round trip 3,362 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Dubai to Jakarta on average 74 days before departure.

The highest season for Dubai to Jakarta flights is November, August and April. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for July, September and October. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Dubai and Jakarta.

Dubai to Jakarta evening departures are 55% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Dubai and Jakarta is 14345 km and the fastest flight takes 8 hour 15 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Dubai and Jakarta in the coming 30 days is 1,840 TL and belong to Cebu Air company.

FAQs about Flights from Dubai to Jakarta

  • How long does a flight take from Dubai to Jakarta?
    It takes 8 hour 15 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Dubai to Jakarta?
    There are 25 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Cathay Pacific, Singapore Airlines, Malaysia Airlines, Turkish Airlines and Oman Air.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Dubai to Jakarta ?
    Thursday is the cheapest day and Tuesday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Dubai and Jakarta ?
    There are weekly 86, daily 28 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Dubai to Jakarta ?
    When flying from Dubai, you will be using one of the following airports: Sharjah/Dubai Bus Service Airport, Dubai Creek Spb Airport, Al Maktoum Intl Airport, Dubai Intl Airport, Minhad Ab Airport, Sharjah Airport, Dubai Marina Mall Bus Station Airport, Dubai Bus Station Airport, Jebel Ali Free Zone Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Soekarno Hatta Intl Airport, Halim Perdana Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Dubai to Jakarta Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Dubai to Jakarta flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Cebu Air 1 1,839.67
Cathay Pacific 8 2,370.14
Philippine Airlines 1 2,529.63
Srilankan Airlines 3 2,806.95
Singapore Airlines 2 3,218.31
Emirates 1 3,354.25
Turkish Airlines 3 3,994.26
Flydubai 2 4,233.56
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.