Dammam Tokyo Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Dammam to Tokyo

From Airport
King Fahd Intl Airport
Destination Airports
Narita Airport
Haneda Airport
Yokota Afb Airport
The Cheapest Price
3,393.25 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
12 h 50 min

Cheapest Dammam To Tokyo Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Dammam to Tokyo

Egyptair
Dammam - Tokyo
05 June 2021, Saturday 20:00
13 June 2021, Sunday 20:55
Philippine Airlines
Dammam - Tokyo
05 June 2021, Saturday 19:20
13 June 2021, Sunday 13:10
Gulf Air
Dammam - Tokyo
31 May 2021, Monday 18:55
06 June 2021, Sunday 13:55
Saudi Airlines
Dammam - Tokyo
11 June 2021, Friday 11:35
19 June 2021, Saturday 18:30
Gulf Air
Dammam - Tokyo
27 May 2021, Thursday 18:55
06 June 2021, Sunday 09:30
Philippine Airlines
Dammam - Tokyo
15 June 2021, Tuesday 19:20
24 June 2021, Thursday 14:40
Philippine Airlines
Dammam - Tokyo
15 June 2021, Tuesday 19:20
24 June 2021, Thursday 14:40
Philippine Airlines
Dammam - Tokyo
22 June 2021, Tuesday 19:20
02 July 2021, Friday 09:45

Cheapest Dammam To Tokyo Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Dammam to Tokyo

Etihad Airways
Dammam - Tokyo
2 stop - 25h 15m
15 July 2021, Thursday 04:30
Etihad Airways
Dammam - Tokyo
2 stop - 25h 15m
16 July 2021, Friday 04:30
Egyptair
Dammam - Tokyo
1 stop - 16h 30m
24 June 2021, Thursday 20:00
Egyptair
Dammam - Tokyo
1 stop - 16h 30m
05 June 2021, Saturday 20:00

Flights From Dammam To Other Destinations

Instead of Tokyo, you may fly to the cities below

Philippine Airlines
1 stop - 33h 10m
13 May 2021, Thursday 19:20
Philippine Airlines
1 stop - 33h 35m
10 May 2021, Monday 19:20
Philippine Airlines
1 stop - 36h 45m
19 July 2021, Monday 19:20
Saudi Airlines
1 stop - 27h 50m
25 June 2021, Friday 11:35
Philippine Airlines
1 stop - 28h
05 June 2021, Saturday 19:20
Etihad Airways
2 stop - 33h 20m
02 July 2021, Friday 04:30
Philippine Airlines
1 stop - 24h 30m
10 June 2021, Thursday 19:20
Philippine Airlines
1 stop - 25h 25m
22 April 2021, Thursday 19:20

Flights To Tokyo From Other Cities

Instead of Dammam, you may think of flying from below cities

Cebu Air
2 stop - 33h 30m
03 July 2021, Saturday 22:25
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 41h 45m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 08:50
Aeroflot
1 stop - 26h 30m
16 May 2021, Sunday 03:30
Ethiopian Airlines
1 stop - 33h 30m
22 May 2021, Saturday 04:10
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 38h 30m
22 April 2021, Thursday 20:00
Emirates
2 stop - 20h 35m
16 July 2021, Friday 17:50
Egyptair
1 stop - 23h 5m
24 June 2021, Thursday 14:25
Flynas
2 stop - 55h 30m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 06:10

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Dammam Tokyo

If There is No Dammam Tokyo Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Cebu Air
1 stop - 17h 35m
13 May 2021, Thursday 22:25
Cebu Air
1 stop - 15h 35m
22 May 2021, Saturday 22:25
Cebu Air
1 stop - 19h 55m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 22:25
Cebu Air
1 stop - 19h 10m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 22:25
Cebu Air
1 stop - 15h 20m
04 July 2021, Sunday 22:25
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 9h 25m
26 June 2021, Saturday 07:00
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 16h 50m
17 June 2021, Thursday 12:45
Srilankan Airlines
1 stop - 17h 5m
28 April 2021, Wednesday 22:20

Dammam Tokyo Flight Information

Dammam Tokyo cheapest flights are : one way 3,393 TL, and round trip 5,822 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Dammam to Tokyo on average 85 days before departure.

The highest season for Dammam to Tokyo flights is July, June and May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for October, February and August. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Dammam and Tokyo.

Dammam to Tokyo morning departures are 45% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Dammam and Tokyo is 8335 km and the fastest flight takes 12 hour 50 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Dammam and Tokyo in the coming 30 days is 7,208 TL and belong to Philippine Airlines company.

FAQs about Flights from Dammam to Tokyo

  • How long does a flight take from Dammam to Tokyo?
    It takes 12 hour 50 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Dammam to Tokyo?
    There are 15 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Emirates, Saudi Airlines, Etihad Airways, Lufthansa and Philippine Airlines.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Dammam to Tokyo ?
    Tuesday is the cheapest day and Tuesday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Dammam and Tokyo ?
    There are weekly 12, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Dammam to Tokyo ?
    When flying from Dammam, you will be using one of the following airports: King Fahd Intl Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Haneda Airport, Narita Airport, Yokota Afb Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.