Dammam Dhaka Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Dammam to Dhaka

From Airport
King Fahd Intl Airport
Destination Airport
Hazrat Shahjalal Intl Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,522.38 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
5 h

Cheapest Dammam To Dhaka Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Dammam to Dhaka

Emirates
Dammam - Dhaka
16 June 2021, Wednesday 12:10
23 June 2021, Wednesday 01:40
Etihad Airways
Dammam - Dhaka
21 May 2021, Friday 04:40
31 May 2021, Monday 18:45
Saudi Airlines
Dammam - Dhaka
23 May 2021, Sunday 22:00
01 June 2021, Tuesday 15:15
Air Arabia
Dammam - Dhaka
04 July 2021, Sunday 17:30
13 July 2021, Tuesday 02:15
Air Arabia
Dammam - Dhaka
05 July 2021, Monday 17:30
13 July 2021, Tuesday 02:15
Air Arabia
Dammam - Dhaka
01 July 2021, Thursday 09:05
10 July 2021, Saturday 08:15
Saudi Airlines
Dammam - Dhaka
20 May 2021, Thursday 22:00
27 May 2021, Thursday 14:15
Air Arabia
Dammam - Dhaka
07 June 2021, Monday 17:40
15 June 2021, Tuesday 08:15

Cheapest Dammam To Dhaka Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Dammam to Dhaka

SalamAir
Dammam - Dhaka
1 stop - 11h 45m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 17:50
SalamAir
Dammam - Dhaka
1 stop - 11h 45m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 17:50
Srilankan Airlines
Dammam - Dhaka
1 stop - 10h 15m
12 July 2021, Monday 22:15
Srilankan Airlines
Dammam - Dhaka
1 stop - 10h 15m
24 July 2021, Saturday 22:15

Flights From Dammam To Other Destinations

Instead of Dhaka, you may fly to the cities below

Etihad Airways
1 stop - 5h 40m
08 August 2021, Sunday 10:40
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 14h 25m
03 July 2021, Saturday 10:40
Flydubai
1 stop - 13h 30m
07 August 2021, Saturday 12:10
SalamAir
1 stop - 10h 35m
23 May 2021, Sunday 17:50
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 6h 30m
11 August 2021, Wednesday 10:40
Air Arabia
1 stop - 7h
26 July 2021, Monday 17:30
Air Arabia
1 stop - 7h 50m
17 May 2021, Monday 17:40
Flydubai
2 stop - 24h 5m
10 August 2021, Tuesday 12:10

Flights To Dhaka From Other Cities

Instead of Dammam, you may think of flying from below cities

Srilankan Airlines
1 stop - 12h 10m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 23:00
Air Arabia
1 stop - 13h 45m
03 June 2021, Thursday 15:50
Air Arabia
1 stop - 10h 5m
22 June 2021, Tuesday 18:30
SalamAir
1 stop - 13h 15m
19 July 2021, Monday 13:30
SalamAir
1 stop - 12h 55m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 16:40
SalamAir
1 stop - 10h
24 May 2021, Monday 19:35
Air Arabia
1 stop - 9h 55m
01 August 2021, Sunday 18:40
Srilankan Airlines
1 stop - 10h 10m
01 August 2021, Sunday 22:20

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Dammam Dhaka

If There is No Dammam Dhaka Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Etihad Airways
direct-flight - 3h 30m
21 May 2021, Friday 22:15
Air Arabia
direct-flight - 3h
23 May 2021, Sunday 23:45
Nacil Air India
direct-flight - 3h 5m
27 May 2021, Thursday 00:30
Nacil Air India
direct-flight - 3h 20m
21 May 2021, Friday 03:15
Air Arabia
1 stop - 7h 15m
21 May 2021, Friday 18:30
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 18h 45m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 05:50
Nacil Air India
1 stop - 24h 40m
14 June 2021, Monday 07:00
Air Arabia
1 stop - 7h
07 June 2021, Monday 18:30

Dammam Dhaka Flight Information

Dammam Dhaka cheapest flights are : one way 1,522 TL, and round trip 3,625 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Dammam to Dhaka on average 56 days before departure.

The highest season for Dammam to Dhaka flights is February, December and August. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for October, June and May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Dammam and Dhaka.

Dammam to Dhaka evening departures are 25% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Dammam and Dhaka is 4080 km and the fastest flight takes 5 hour .

The cheapest flight between Dammam and Dhaka in the coming 30 days is 1,522 TL and belong to SalamAir company.

FAQs about Flights from Dammam to Dhaka

  • How long does a flight take from Dammam to Dhaka?
    It takes 5 hour .
  • Which airlines provide flights from Dammam to Dhaka?
    There are 16 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Saudi Airlines, Emirates, Air Arabia, SalamAir and Qatar Airways.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Dammam to Dhaka ?
    Wednesday is the cheapest day and Tuesday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Dammam and Dhaka ?
    There are weekly 198, daily 30 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Dammam to Dhaka ?
    When flying from Dammam, you will be using one of the following airports: King Fahd Intl Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Hazrat Shahjalal Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Dammam to Dhaka Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Dammam to Dhaka flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Srilankan Airlines 1 1,981.21
Emirates 2 2,200.61
Qatar Airways 5 2,375.98
Air Arabia 1 2,433.15
Saudi Airlines 18 2,857.19
Gulf Air 1 3,164.66
Biman Bangladesh Airlines 1 3,331.55
Oman Air 1 4,169.60
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.