Copenhagen Marseille Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Copenhagen to Marseille

From Airports
Kastrup Airport
Roskilde Airport
Destination Airport
Provence Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,802.05 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Copenhagen To Marseille Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Copenhagen to Marseille

KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Copenhagen - Marseille
01 July 2021, Thursday 06:00
10 July 2021, Saturday 20:10

Cheapest Copenhagen To Marseille Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Copenhagen to Marseille

TAP Portugal
Copenhagen - Marseille
1 stop - 17h 40m
01 July 2021, Thursday 17:35
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Copenhagen - Marseille
1 stop - 5h 25m
03 July 2021, Saturday 06:00

Flights From Copenhagen To Other Destinations

Instead of Marseille, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
30 April 2021, Friday 22:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 30m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 13:50
easyJet
direct-flight - 2h 10m
14 May 2021, Friday 20:50
easyJet
direct-flight - 2h 15m
11 June 2021, Friday 20:25
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 45m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 16:45
Vueling Airlines
direct-flight - 3h
22 May 2021, Saturday 17:15
Scandinavian Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 45m
22 June 2021, Tuesday 07:55
Air France
1 stop - 8h 35m
21 April 2021, Wednesday 12:05

Flights To Marseille From Other Cities

Instead of Copenhagen, you may think of flying from below cities

easyJet
direct-flight - 2h 20m
03 May 2021, Monday 13:40
Volotea
direct-flight - 2h 5m
22 April 2021, Thursday 09:00
Air Malta
1 stop - 17h 5m
07 July 2021, Wednesday 17:45
Lufthansa
direct-flight - 1h 35m
01 July 2021, Thursday 09:20
Air France
1 stop - 8h 50m
17 April 2021, Saturday 06:00
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 10h 10m
21 June 2021, Monday 07:00
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
2 stop - 30h 30m
12 June 2021, Saturday 14:15
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 4h
29 June 2021, Tuesday 12:05

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Copenhagen Marseille

If There is No Copenhagen Marseille Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
30 April 2021, Friday 21:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 20m
23 April 2021, Friday 15:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 15m
31 May 2021, Monday 19:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 55m
12 April 2021, Monday 19:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 40m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 18:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 15m
29 May 2021, Saturday 14:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
01 May 2021, Saturday 20:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 40m
14 April 2021, Wednesday 18:45

Copenhagen Marseille Flight Information

Copenhagen Marseille cheapest flights are : one way 1,861 TL, and round trip 1,802 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Copenhagen to Marseille on average 81 days before departure.

The highest season for Copenhagen to Marseille flights is July. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for July. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Copenhagen and Marseille.

FAQs about Flights from Copenhagen to Marseille

  • Which airlines provide flights from Copenhagen to Marseille?
    There are 8 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Air France, Scandinavian Airlines, Lufthansa and Austrian.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Copenhagen and Marseille ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Copenhagen to Marseille ?
    When flying from Copenhagen, you will be using one of the following airports: Kastrup Airport, Roskilde Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Provence Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.