Copenhagen Madrid Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Copenhagen to Madrid

From Airports
Kastrup Airport
Roskilde Airport
Destination Airports
Barajas Airport
Torrejon Airport
The Cheapest Price
168.00 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
3 h 15 min

Cheapest Copenhagen To Madrid Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Copenhagen to Madrid

Ryanair
Copenhagen - Madrid
17 July 2021, Saturday 10:15
24 July 2021, Saturday 10:15
Ryanair
Copenhagen - Madrid
20 July 2021, Tuesday 10:25
26 July 2021, Monday 11:45
Iberia
Copenhagen - Madrid
17 June 2021, Thursday 15:25
26 June 2021, Saturday 06:35
Ryanair
Copenhagen - Madrid
17 July 2021, Saturday 10:15
26 July 2021, Monday 11:45
Vueling Airlines
Copenhagen - Madrid
15 July 2021, Thursday 17:15
24 July 2021, Saturday 10:15
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Copenhagen - Madrid
10 July 2021, Saturday 06:00
20 July 2021, Tuesday 06:50
Vueling Airlines
Copenhagen - Madrid
19 July 2021, Monday 17:15
26 July 2021, Monday 11:45
Vueling Airlines
Copenhagen - Madrid
16 July 2021, Friday 10:55
24 July 2021, Saturday 10:15

Cheapest Copenhagen To Madrid Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Copenhagen to Madrid

Ryanair
Copenhagen - Madrid
direct-flight - 3h 15m
22 May 2021, Saturday 10:15
Ryanair
Copenhagen - Madrid
direct-flight - 3h 15m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 10:25
Ryanair
Copenhagen - Madrid
direct-flight - 3h 15m
05 June 2021, Saturday 10:15
Ryanair
Copenhagen - Madrid
direct-flight - 3h 15m
22 June 2021, Tuesday 10:25

Flights From Copenhagen To Other Destinations

Instead of Madrid, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 25m
24 May 2021, Monday 21:10
easyJet
direct-flight - 2h 25m
08 July 2021, Thursday 14:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 45m
21 May 2021, Friday 20:35
easyJet
direct-flight - 2h 10m
20 July 2021, Tuesday 21:10
Vueling Airlines
direct-flight - 3h
22 May 2021, Saturday 17:15
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 10h 10m
17 May 2021, Monday 11:05
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 11h 10m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 06:00
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 11h 40m
15 May 2021, Saturday 20:15

Flights To Madrid From Other Cities

Instead of Copenhagen, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 10m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 11:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 55m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 10:40
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 50m
11 June 2021, Friday 10:15
Ryanair
1 stop - 14h 10m
07 June 2021, Monday 19:00
Ryanair
1 stop - 14h 20m
27 May 2021, Thursday 21:25
Ryanair
1 stop - 11h 50m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 22:05
Air Europa
direct-flight - 2h 40m
29 May 2021, Saturday 10:40
Air Europa
direct-flight - 3h 50m
05 July 2021, Monday 16:10

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Copenhagen Madrid

If There is No Copenhagen Madrid Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 35m
31 May 2021, Monday 09:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 45m
07 June 2021, Monday 07:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
11 June 2021, Friday 09:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 10m
17 June 2021, Thursday 19:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 10m
26 June 2021, Saturday 22:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 25m
19 June 2021, Saturday 16:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 20m
22 June 2021, Tuesday 16:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 5m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 19:50

Copenhagen Madrid Flight Information

Copenhagen Madrid cheapest flights are : one way 168 TL, and round trip 902 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Copenhagen to Madrid on average 24 days before departure.

The highest season for Copenhagen to Madrid flights is August, May and September. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for November, June and October. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Copenhagen and Madrid.

Copenhagen to Madrid evening departures are 33% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Copenhagen and Madrid is 2058 km and the fastest flight takes 3 hour 15 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Copenhagen and Madrid in the coming 30 days is 168 TL and belong to Ryanair company.

FAQs about Flights from Copenhagen to Madrid

  • How long does a flight take from Copenhagen to Madrid?
    It takes 3 hour 15 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Copenhagen to Madrid?
    There are 19 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Vueling Airlines, Scandinavian Airlines, Air France and Lufthansa.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Copenhagen to Madrid ?
    Friday is the cheapest day and Tuesday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Copenhagen and Madrid ?
    There are weekly 97, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Copenhagen to Madrid ?
    When flying from Copenhagen, you will be using one of the following airports: Kastrup Airport, Roskilde Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Barajas Airport, Torrejon Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.