Copenhagen Larnaca Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Copenhagen to Larnaca

From Airports
Kastrup Airport
Roskilde Airport
Destination Airport
Larnaca Airport
The Cheapest Price
547.85 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Copenhagen To Larnaca Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Copenhagen to Larnaca

Wizz Air
Copenhagen - Larnaca
15 June 2021, Tuesday 21:40
22 June 2021, Tuesday 18:15
Wizz Air
Copenhagen - Larnaca
08 July 2021, Thursday 21:40
17 July 2021, Saturday 18:15
Wizz Air
Copenhagen - Larnaca
10 July 2021, Saturday 21:40
17 July 2021, Saturday 18:15
Wizz Air
Copenhagen - Larnaca
01 July 2021, Thursday 21:40
10 July 2021, Saturday 17:40
Wizz Air
Copenhagen - Larnaca
03 July 2021, Saturday 21:40
10 July 2021, Saturday 17:40
Wizz Air
Copenhagen - Larnaca
01 July 2021, Thursday 21:40
08 July 2021, Thursday 17:40
Wizz Air
Copenhagen - Larnaca
22 June 2021, Tuesday 21:40
01 July 2021, Thursday 17:40
Wizz Air
Copenhagen - Larnaca
26 June 2021, Saturday 21:40
03 July 2021, Saturday 17:40

Cheapest Copenhagen To Larnaca Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Copenhagen to Larnaca

Wizz Air
Copenhagen - Larnaca
direct-flight - 4h 5m
08 May 2021, Saturday 21:40
Wizz Air
Copenhagen - Larnaca
direct-flight - 4h 5m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 21:40
Wizz Air
Copenhagen - Larnaca
direct-flight - 4h 5m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 21:40
Wizz Air
Copenhagen - Larnaca
direct-flight - 4h 5m
01 July 2021, Thursday 21:40

Flights From Copenhagen To Other Destinations

Instead of Larnaca, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 55m
09 May 2021, Sunday 15:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 16h 25m
13 May 2021, Thursday 15:30
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 40m
07 June 2021, Monday 19:10
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 55m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 12:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 55m
07 June 2021, Monday 12:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 50m
25 April 2021, Sunday 12:45
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 10m
30 April 2021, Friday 19:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 50m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 12:45

Flights To Larnaca From Other Cities

Instead of Copenhagen, you may think of flying from below cities

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 45m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 16:30
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 25m
15 July 2021, Thursday 09:30
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 20m
12 June 2021, Saturday 07:25
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 4h 40m
06 July 2021, Tuesday 10:30
easyJet
direct-flight - 3h 45m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 07:30
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 25m
26 June 2021, Saturday 20:05
Transavia Airlines
direct-flight - 4h 10m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 06:25
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 4h 15m
07 May 2021, Friday 21:40

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Copenhagen Larnaca

If There is No Copenhagen Larnaca Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 15m
17 May 2021, Monday 06:00
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 35m
17 June 2021, Thursday 12:00
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 25m
23 June 2021, Wednesday 02:25
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 25m
13 June 2021, Sunday 03:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 55m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 13:05
Ryanair
1 stop - 15h 50m
28 May 2021, Friday 18:50
Ryanair
1 stop - 12h
14 May 2021, Friday 08:30
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 30m
24 June 2021, Thursday 19:05

Copenhagen Larnaca Flight Information

Copenhagen Larnaca cheapest flights are : one way 548 TL, and round trip 879 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Copenhagen to Larnaca on average 18 days before departure.

The highest season for Copenhagen to Larnaca flights is July, August and May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for June, July and August. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Copenhagen and Larnaca.

Copenhagen to Larnaca evening departures are 49% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The cheapest flight between Copenhagen and Larnaca in the coming 30 days is 548 TL and belong to Wizz Air company.

FAQs about Flights from Copenhagen to Larnaca

  • Which airlines provide flights from Copenhagen to Larnaca?
    There are 22 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Aegean Airlines, Lufthansa, Scandinavian Airlines, Austrian and Swiss.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Copenhagen and Larnaca ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Copenhagen to Larnaca ?
    When flying from Copenhagen, you will be using one of the following airports: Kastrup Airport, Roskilde Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Larnaca Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.