Flights from Copenhagen to Dusseldorf
On Turna.com

Copenhagen Dusseldorf Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Copenhagen to Dusseldorf

From Airports
Kastrup Airport
Roskilde Airport
Destination Airports
Cheapest Price
613.46 TL
Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
1 h 15 min

Cheapest Copenhagen To Dusseldorf Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Copenhagen to Dusseldorf

Eurowings
Copenhagen - Dusseldorf
03 June 2022, Friday 09:35
13 June 2022, Monday 18:10
Eurowings
Copenhagen - Dusseldorf
23 June 2022, Thursday 09:35
01 July 2022, Friday 19:05
Eurowings
Copenhagen - Dusseldorf
07 July 2022, Thursday 09:35
14 July 2022, Thursday 07:30
Scandinavian Airlines
Copenhagen - Dusseldorf
16 June 2022, Thursday 08:05
22 June 2022, Wednesday 07:30
Scandinavian Airlines
Copenhagen - Dusseldorf
15 June 2022, Wednesday 20:45
22 June 2022, Wednesday 07:30
Scandinavian Airlines
Copenhagen - Dusseldorf
14 June 2022, Tuesday 20:45
22 June 2022, Wednesday 07:30
Scandinavian Airlines
Copenhagen - Dusseldorf
09 June 2022, Thursday 20:45
16 June 2022, Thursday 06:10
Scandinavian Airlines
Copenhagen - Dusseldorf
09 June 2022, Thursday 20:45
17 June 2022, Friday 18:50

Cheapest Copenhagen To Dusseldorf Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Copenhagen to Dusseldorf

Eurowings
Copenhagen - Dusseldorf
direct-flight - 1h 30m
23 June 2022, Thursday 09:35
Scandinavian Airlines
Copenhagen - Dusseldorf
direct-flight - 1h 20m
09 June 2022, Thursday 20:45
Scandinavian Airlines
Copenhagen - Dusseldorf
direct-flight - 1h 25m
16 June 2022, Thursday 08:05
Scandinavian Airlines
Copenhagen - Dusseldorf
direct-flight - 1h 20m
15 June 2022, Wednesday 20:45

Flights From Copenhagen To Other Destinations

Instead of Dusseldorf, you may fly to the cities below

Vueling Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 30m
12 July 2022, Tuesday 19:50
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 5m
03 August 2022, Wednesday 13:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 40m
28 May 2022, Saturday 08:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 30m
03 August 2022, Wednesday 18:35
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 45m
01 June 2022, Wednesday 12:50
Scandinavian Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 30m
29 July 2022, Friday 18:15
Scandinavian Airlines
direct-flight - 50m
17 August 2022, Wednesday 14:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 50m
15 August 2022, Monday 17:40
Luxair
direct-flight - 1h 50m
15 July 2022, Friday 08:35
Air Baltic
1 stop - 13h 25m
08 June 2022, Wednesday 19:30
easyJet
direct-flight - 2h
10 August 2022, Wednesday 20:35
Air Baltic
1 stop - 4h 20m
08 July 2022, Friday 09:15
Eurowings
1 stop - 6h 5m
01 July 2022, Friday 09:20

Flights To Dusseldorf From Other Cities

Instead of Copenhagen, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
1 stop - 5h 55m
17 August 2022, Wednesday 10:05
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 15m
28 June 2022, Tuesday 06:30
Ryanair
1 stop - 22h 30m
04 August 2022, Thursday 16:40
Lufthansa
direct-flight - 50m
02 June 2022, Thursday 07:00
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 35m
01 August 2022, Monday 09:30
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h
29 June 2022, Wednesday 13:45
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 5m
17 August 2022, Wednesday 16:55
Scandinavian Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 50m
18 August 2022, Thursday 09:15
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 20m
03 June 2022, Friday 08:55
Eurowings
direct-flight - 2h 5m
20 June 2022, Monday 10:05
Scandinavian Airlines
1 stop - 15h 55m
15 June 2022, Wednesday 18:30

Smart Flights From Copenhagen To Dusseldorf

You can find Smart Flights between Copenhagen Dusseldorf only on Turna.com.

3 stop - 11h 24m
29 May 2022, Sunday 14:46

Copenhagen Dusseldorf Flight Information

You will find better flight prices from Copenhagen to Dusseldorf on average 25 days before departure.

The highest season for Copenhagen to Dusseldorf flights is July, June and May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for September, January and October. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Copenhagen and Dusseldorf.

The distance between Copenhagen and Dusseldorf is 626 km and the fastest flight takes 1 hour 15 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Copenhagen and Dusseldorf in the coming 30 days is 613 TL and belong to Eurowings company.

Copenhagen Dusseldorf cheapest flights are : one way 613 TL, and round trip 1,884 TL in the coming 3 months.

FAQs about Flights from Copenhagen to Dusseldorf

  • Which airlines provide flights from Copenhagen to Dusseldorf?
    There are 21 airlines operating on this route. Here are the most popular airlines: Lufthansa, Scandinavian Airlines, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Austrian and LOT Polish Airlines.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Copenhagen to Dusseldorf ?
    Friday is the cheapest day and Sunday is the most expensive day.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Copenhagen to Dusseldorf ?
    When flying from Copenhagen, you will be using one of the following airports: Kastrup Airport, Roskilde Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Station Airport Airport, Düsseldorf Airport, Moenchengladbach Apt Airport, Weeze Airport.
  • How long does a flight take from Copenhagen to Dusseldorf?
    It takes 1 hour 15 minutes.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.