Flights from Colombo to Bali
On Turna.com

Colombo Bali Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Colombo to Bali

From Airports
Bandaranayike Airport
Ratmalana Airport
Destination Airport
Denpasar Ngurah Rai Airport
Cheapest Price
3,451.34 TL
Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
8 h 35 min

Cheapest Colombo To Bali Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Colombo to Bali

Malaysia Airlines
Colombo - Bali
15 June 2022, Wednesday 00:05
22 June 2022, Wednesday 16:25
Malaysia Airlines
Colombo - Bali
06 June 2022, Monday 00:05
12 June 2022, Sunday 16:25
Malaysia Airlines
Colombo - Bali
23 June 2022, Thursday 00:05
29 June 2022, Wednesday 16:25
Malaysia Airlines
Colombo - Bali
15 June 2022, Wednesday 00:05
23 June 2022, Thursday 19:20
Srilankan Airlines
Colombo - Bali
24 May 2022, Tuesday 18:55
31 May 2022, Tuesday 19:20
Malaysia Airlines
Colombo - Bali
29 June 2022, Wednesday 00:05
05 July 2022, Tuesday 13:05
Srilankan Airlines
Colombo - Bali
28 July 2022, Thursday 13:10
06 August 2022, Saturday 12:55
Malaysia Airlines
Colombo - Bali
23 June 2022, Thursday 00:05
02 July 2022, Saturday 16:25

Cheapest Colombo To Bali Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Colombo to Bali

Malaysia Airlines
Colombo - Bali
1 stop - 9h 30m
15 June 2022, Wednesday 00:05
Malaysia Airlines
Colombo - Bali
1 stop - 9h 30m
29 June 2022, Wednesday 00:05
Malaysia Airlines
Colombo - Bali
1 stop - 9h 30m
21 June 2022, Tuesday 00:05
Malaysia Airlines
Colombo - Bali
1 stop - 9h 30m
18 July 2022, Monday 00:05

Flights From Colombo To Other Destinations

Instead of Bali, you may fly to the cities below

Malaysia Airlines
1 stop - 24h 20m
25 July 2022, Monday 00:05
Malaysia Airlines
1 stop - 8h 10m
04 June 2022, Saturday 00:05
Srilankan Airlines
direct-flight - 4h 45m
16 May 2022, Monday 07:15
Nacil Air India
2 stop - 35h 10m
20 June 2022, Monday 03:00
Srilankan Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 50m
13 August 2022, Saturday 01:00
Srilankan Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 25m
26 May 2022, Thursday 07:20
Malaysia Airlines
1 stop - 9h 25m
12 June 2022, Sunday 00:05
Srilankan Airlines
direct-flight - 4h 10m
12 July 2022, Tuesday 01:50

Flights To Bali From Other Cities

Instead of Colombo, you may think of flying from below cities

Etihad Airways
1 stop - 15h 20m
07 June 2022, Tuesday 23:10
Jetstar Asia
1 stop - 27h 15m
02 August 2022, Tuesday 09:25
VietJet Air
1 stop - 33h 10m
11 July 2022, Monday 01:25
Singapore Airlines
1 stop - 7h 40m
18 May 2022, Wednesday 23:55
VietJet Air
1 stop - 10h 45m
30 May 2022, Monday 23:50
Gulf Air
2 stop - 17h 50m
07 June 2022, Tuesday 21:00
VietJet Air
direct-flight - 5h 20m
13 July 2022, Wednesday 10:05
Tiger Airways
1 stop - 20h 40m
27 June 2022, Monday 12:10
Interlink Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 50m
18 June 2022, Saturday 17:30
Malaysia Airlines
1 stop - 13h 45m
07 August 2022, Sunday 23:30
Jetstar Asia
1 stop - 23h 40m
25 July 2022, Monday 14:00
Oman Air
1 stop - 19h 10m
18 June 2022, Saturday 21:00
Singapore Airlines
1 stop - 8h 35m
04 June 2022, Saturday 23:25
VietJet Air
direct-flight - 3h 50m
17 July 2022, Sunday 08:15
Tiger Airways
direct-flight - 2h 25m
18 May 2022, Wednesday 07:25

Smart Flights From Colombo To Bali

You can find Smart Flights between Colombo Bali only on Turna.com.

3 stop - 10h 51m
17 May 2022, Tuesday 06:04
3 stop - 12h 44m
17 May 2022, Tuesday 06:04

Colombo Bali Flight Information

You can find Colombo Bali flight tickets at the best prices by booking 29 days prior to departure.

The most expensive Colombo Bali flight tickets are available in June, July and May months. If you want a low price flight, you can try flying in these months: September, December and August

Colombo Bali bird flight distance is 4298 km. The shortest flight time on this line is 8 hour 35 minutes.

Colombo Bali flights the best prices in one direction 3,451 TL, if you want to buy two-way flights, you can find 4,915 TL. This information is obtained from turna.com search data for the next 3 months.

According to our 30 daily data, the cheapest flight tickets from Colombo to Bali belong to 4,883 TL and Malaysia Airlines airlines.

FAQs about Flights from Colombo to Bali

  • Which airlines operate flights between Colombo and Bali?
    The airlines providing the most flights in this route are Singapore Airlines, Srilankan Airlines, Emirates, Malaysia Airlines and Thai Airways Intl, respectively. The number of companies providing services is 10.
  • On which day can we travel cheaper between Colombo Bali?
    The cheapest day for air tickets on this route is Monday, and we recommend traveling on Mondays. On Sundays when prices are relatively high, we recommend avoiding travel if possible.
  • How can TURNA find cheap flight ticket prices?
    There are advantages that Turna has gained through agreements with airlines. You can buy tickets with peace of mind from Turna.com, which has sold more than 4 million tickets to date. With the unconditional ticket cancellation service offered by Turna, it becomes possible to get 90% of the amount you paid back.
  • How long will flight Colombo Bali take?
    After taking off from the airport, the shortest flight on this route takes 8 hour 35 minutes.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Colombo to Bali ?
    When flying from Colombo, you will be using one of the following airports: Bandaranayike Airport, Ratmalana Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Denpasar Ngurah Rai Airport.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.