Flight Info Notes on Cologne/Bonn to Lagos

From Airport
Destination Airport
Murtala Muhammed Airport

Flights From Cologne/Bonn To Other Destinations

Instead of Lagos, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h
22 April 2021, Thursday 06:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 45m
08 May 2021, Saturday 17:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 50m
09 April 2021, Friday 12:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 4h 40m
03 March 2021, Wednesday 06:40
Eurowings
direct-flight - 2h 30m
16 April 2021, Friday 22:15
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 38h 20m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 01:55
Lufthansa
2 stop - 14h 25m
24 May 2021, Monday 10:05
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 26h 40m
25 March 2021, Thursday 17:55

Flights To Lagos From Other Cities

Instead of Cologne/Bonn, you may think of flying from below cities

Egyptair
1 stop - 22h 25m
08 April 2021, Thursday 15:45
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 13h 10m
19 March 2021, Friday 07:05
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 41h 10m
24 March 2021, Wednesday 15:40

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Cologne/Bonn Lagos

If There is No Cologne/Bonn Lagos Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 45m
27 March 2021, Saturday 13:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h
22 March 2021, Monday 15:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 15m
06 March 2021, Saturday 19:50
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 55m
21 April 2021, Wednesday 13:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 30m
17 May 2021, Monday 22:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 10m
02 March 2021, Tuesday 17:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 20m
13 May 2021, Thursday 18:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 25m
26 March 2021, Friday 13:00

Cologne/Bonn Lagos Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Cologne/Bonn to Lagos

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Cologne/Bonn and Lagos ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Cologne/Bonn to Lagos ?
    When flying from Cologne/Bonn, you will be using one of the following airports: Cologne Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Murtala Muhammed Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.