Flight Info Notes on Cologne/Bonn to Cape Town

From Airport
Destination Airport
Cape Town Intl Airport
The Most Popular Airline

Flights From Cologne/Bonn To Other Destinations

Instead of Cape Town, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 16h 15m
22 May 2021, Saturday 07:45
Lufthansa
2 stop - 21h
28 March 2021, Sunday 12:55
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 26h 40m
25 March 2021, Thursday 17:55
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 15h 40m
30 March 2021, Tuesday 10:25
TAP Portugal
2 stop - 25h 30m
18 March 2021, Thursday 09:05

Flights To Cape Town From Other Cities

Instead of Cologne/Bonn, you may think of flying from below cities

TAP Portugal
1 stop - 29h 5m
02 March 2021, Tuesday 17:35
Kenya Airways
2 stop - 26h 30m
20 March 2021, Saturday 10:00
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 16h 15m
24 April 2021, Saturday 19:05
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 16h
15 May 2021, Saturday 19:20
Emirates
1 stop - 20h 10m
13 May 2021, Thursday 15:25

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Cologne/Bonn Cape Town

If There is No Cologne/Bonn Cape Town Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Iberia
1 stop - 27h
07 March 2021, Sunday 19:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 30m
25 April 2021, Sunday 12:30
Iberia
1 stop - 12h 25m
11 March 2021, Thursday 10:15
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 11h 50m
08 March 2021, Monday 16:05
Lan Airlines
direct-flight - 11h 55m
07 May 2021, Friday 21:50
Jetairfly
direct-flight - 9h 30m
20 March 2021, Saturday 09:30
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 10h 20m
28 April 2021, Wednesday 19:50
Air Europa
1 stop - 15h 30m
01 March 2021, Monday 19:10

Cologne/Bonn Cape Town Flight Information

The highest season for Cologne/Bonn to Cape Town flights is July. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for July. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Cologne/Bonn and Cape Town.

FAQs about Flights from Cologne/Bonn to Cape Town

  • Which airlines provide flights from Cologne/Bonn to Cape Town?
    There are 5 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Lufthansa, Swiss, Turkish Airlines, Eurowings and Austrian.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Cologne/Bonn and Cape Town ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Cologne/Bonn to Cape Town ?
    When flying from Cologne/Bonn, you will be using one of the following airports: Cologne Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Cape Town Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.