Cologne/Bonn Adana Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Cologne/Bonn to Adana

From Airport
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
302.67 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
5 h 50 min

Cheapest Cologne/Bonn To Adana Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Cologne/Bonn to Adana

Corendon
Cologne/bonn - Adana
29 June 2021, Tuesday 18:00
06 July 2021, Tuesday 23:50
Corendon
Cologne/bonn - Adana
08 June 2021, Tuesday 18:00
15 June 2021, Tuesday 23:50
Corendon
Cologne/bonn - Adana
19 June 2021, Saturday 22:45
27 June 2021, Sunday 04:40
Corendon
Cologne/bonn - Adana
22 May 2021, Saturday 22:45
01 June 2021, Tuesday 23:50
Corendon
Cologne/bonn - Adana
22 June 2021, Tuesday 18:00
29 June 2021, Tuesday 23:50
Corendon
Cologne/bonn - Adana
15 May 2021, Saturday 22:45
23 May 2021, Sunday 04:40
Corendon
Cologne/bonn - Adana
01 June 2021, Tuesday 18:00
08 June 2021, Tuesday 23:50
Corendon
Cologne/bonn - Adana
12 June 2021, Saturday 22:45
22 June 2021, Tuesday 23:50

Cheapest Cologne/Bonn To Adana Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Cologne/Bonn to Adana

Corendon
Cologne/bonn - Adana
direct-flight - 3h 50m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 18:00
Corendon
Cologne/bonn - Adana
direct-flight - 3h 50m
12 June 2021, Saturday 22:45
Pegasus Airlines
Cologne/bonn - Adana
1 stop - 7h 30m
23 May 2021, Sunday 13:15
Pegasus Airlines
Cologne/bonn - Adana
1 stop - 7h 20m
27 May 2021, Thursday 01:40

Flights From Cologne/Bonn To Other Destinations

Instead of Adana, you may fly to the cities below

Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 30m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 04:00
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 35m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 13:15
Corendon
direct-flight - 4h 5m
16 May 2021, Sunday 08:50
Corendon
1 stop - 9h 5m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 03:05
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 40m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 22:40
Corendon
direct-flight - 2h 30m
11 June 2021, Friday 22:20
Corendon
1 stop - 7h 35m
28 May 2021, Friday 03:05
Corendon
1 stop - 13h 35m
20 June 2021, Sunday 03:05

Flights To Adana From Other Cities

Instead of Cologne/Bonn, you may think of flying from below cities

Corendon
1 stop - 25h 15m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 19:30
Corendon
1 stop - 11h 50m
22 June 2021, Tuesday 19:40
Corendon
1 stop - 29h 25m
01 July 2021, Thursday 02:05
Corendon
1 stop - 29h 5m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 02:25
Corendon
1 stop - 11h 45m
09 May 2021, Sunday 19:45
Corendon
1 stop - 8h 15m
29 April 2021, Thursday 11:35
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 55m
28 May 2021, Friday 20:50
Corendon
1 stop - 11h 15m
21 June 2021, Monday 20:15

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Cologne/Bonn Adana

If There is No Cologne/Bonn Adana Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 4h 5m
10 May 2021, Monday 07:00
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 10m
24 April 2021, Saturday 17:40
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h
14 May 2021, Friday 17:35
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 35m
17 June 2021, Thursday 12:00
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 25m
23 June 2021, Wednesday 02:25
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 25m
13 June 2021, Sunday 03:10
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 15m
17 June 2021, Thursday 19:40
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 4h 30m
14 July 2021, Wednesday 20:30

Cologne/Bonn Adana Flight Information

Cologne/Bonn Adana cheapest flights are : one way 303 TL, and round trip 475 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Cologne/Bonn to Adana on average 50 days before departure.

The highest season for Cologne/Bonn to Adana flights is June, December and July. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for November, September and August. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Cologne/Bonn and Adana.

Cologne/Bonn to Adana evening departures are 61% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Cologne/Bonn and Adana is 2705 km and the fastest flight takes 5 hour 50 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Cologne/Bonn and Adana in the coming 30 days is 857 TL and belong to Pegasus company.

FAQs about Flights from Cologne/Bonn to Adana

  • How long does a flight take from Cologne/Bonn to Adana?
    It takes 5 hour 50 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Cologne/Bonn to Adana?
    There are 7 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Turkish Airlines, Pegasus Airlines, SunExpress, Lufthansa and Corendon.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Cologne/Bonn to Adana ?
    Sunday is the cheapest day and Monday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Cologne/Bonn and Adana ?
    There are weekly 263, daily 63 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Cologne/Bonn to Adana ?
    When flying from Cologne/Bonn, you will be using one of the following airports: Cologne Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Sakirpasa Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Cologne/Bonn to Adana Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Cologne/Bonn to Adana flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Turkish Airlines 56 959.72
Pegasus Airlines 4 1,138.00
SunExpress 1 1,209.75
Lufthansa 2 8,371.26
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.