Caticlan Busuanga Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Caticlan to Busuanga

From Airport
Malay Airport
Destination Airport
Busuanga Airport
The Cheapest Price
987.35 TL

Cheapest Caticlan To Busuanga Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Caticlan to Busuanga

Philippine Airlines
Caticlan - Busuanga
15 May 2021, Saturday 14:45
22 May 2021, Saturday 07:00
Philippine Airlines
Caticlan - Busuanga
16 May 2021, Sunday 14:45
22 May 2021, Saturday 07:00
Philippine Airlines
Caticlan - Busuanga
15 May 2021, Saturday 14:45
25 May 2021, Tuesday 07:00
Philippine Airlines
Caticlan - Busuanga
16 May 2021, Sunday 14:45
25 May 2021, Tuesday 07:00
Philippine Airlines
Caticlan - Busuanga
17 May 2021, Monday 14:45
25 May 2021, Tuesday 07:00
Philippine Airlines
Caticlan - Busuanga
06 May 2021, Thursday 14:45
15 May 2021, Saturday 07:00
Philippine Airlines
Caticlan - Busuanga
04 May 2021, Tuesday 14:45
11 May 2021, Tuesday 07:00
Philippine Airlines
Caticlan - Busuanga
06 May 2021, Thursday 14:45
14 May 2021, Friday 12:25

Cheapest Caticlan To Busuanga Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Caticlan to Busuanga

Philippine Airlines
Caticlan - Busuanga
1 stop - 15h 55m
15 May 2021, Saturday 14:45
Philippine Airlines
Caticlan - Busuanga
1 stop - 15h 55m
16 May 2021, Sunday 14:45
Philippine Airlines
Caticlan - Busuanga
1 stop - 15h 55m
17 May 2021, Monday 14:45
Philippine Airlines
Caticlan - Busuanga
1 stop - 15h 55m
06 May 2021, Thursday 14:45

Flights From Caticlan To Other Destinations

Instead of Busuanga, you may fly to the cities below

Cebu Air
direct-flight - 1h 10m
26 June 2021, Saturday 10:40
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 1h
03 July 2021, Saturday 08:50
South East Asian Airline
1 stop - 24h 50m
15 May 2021, Saturday 07:00
Philippine Airlines
1 stop - 10h 15m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 12:55
Philippine Airlines
2 stop - 22h 40m
17 April 2021, Saturday 14:45

Flights To Busuanga From Other Cities

Instead of Caticlan, you may think of flying from below cities

South East Asian Airline
direct-flight - 1h 20m
01 July 2021, Thursday 06:45
Philippine Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 25m
14 July 2021, Wednesday 05:15
Philippine Airlines
1 stop - 14h 15m
02 July 2021, Friday 18:05
Cebu Air
1 stop - 9h 15m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 01:35
Philippine Airlines
2 stop - 21h
26 May 2021, Wednesday 09:40
Philippine Airlines
1 stop - 10h 10m
06 July 2021, Tuesday 00:45
Philippine Airlines
1 stop - 10h 25m
24 June 2021, Thursday 01:30

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Caticlan Busuanga

If There is No Caticlan Busuanga Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Cebu Air
direct-flight - 1h 15m
05 July 2021, Monday 06:20
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 1h
15 July 2021, Thursday 10:20
Cebu Air
1 stop - 30h 50m
07 May 2021, Friday 08:35
Cebu Air
1 stop - 5h 45m
10 June 2021, Thursday 09:40
Cebu Air
1 stop - 8h 15m
09 July 2021, Friday 01:45
Philippine Airlines
1 stop - 8h 15m
15 July 2021, Thursday 00:45
Philippine Airlines
1 stop - 12h 50m
03 May 2021, Monday 19:50
Eva Air
2 stop - 11h 35m
24 May 2021, Monday 01:50

Caticlan Busuanga Flight Information

Caticlan Busuanga cheapest flights are : one way 987 TL, and round trip 1,959 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Caticlan to Busuanga on average 28 days before departure.

The highest season for Caticlan to Busuanga flights is January, May and September. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for July, February and August. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Caticlan and Busuanga.

The cheapest flight between Caticlan and Busuanga in the coming 30 days is 987 TL and belong to Philippine Airlines company.

FAQs about Flights from Caticlan to Busuanga

  • Which airlines provide flights from Caticlan to Busuanga?
    There are 3 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Philippine Airlines, Cebu Air and South East Asian Airline.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Caticlan and Busuanga ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Caticlan to Busuanga ?
    When flying from Caticlan, you will be using one of the following airports: Malay Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Busuanga Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.