Flight Info Notes on Catania to Alexandria

From Airports
Fontanarossa Airport
Sigonella Nas Airport
Destination Airports
Borg El Arab Airport
El Nouzha Airport

Flights From Catania To Other Destinations

Instead of Alexandria, you may fly to the cities below

Alitalia
2 stop - 9h 40m
24 March 2021, Wednesday 07:55
Alitalia
2 stop - 10h 5m
18 March 2021, Thursday 15:25

Flights To Alexandria From Other Cities

Instead of Catania, you may think of flying from below cities

Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 14h 35m
05 March 2021, Friday 11:05
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 5h 35m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 21:30
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
3 stop - 44h 40m
06 March 2021, Saturday 06:00

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Catania Alexandria

If There is No Catania Alexandria Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 50m
28 May 2021, Friday 06:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 25m
21 April 2021, Wednesday 07:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
23 April 2021, Friday 20:25
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 40m
09 April 2021, Friday 08:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 35m
15 May 2021, Saturday 18:00
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h
31 March 2021, Wednesday 13:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 40m
07 May 2021, Friday 16:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
04 June 2021, Friday 21:05

Catania Alexandria Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Catania to Alexandria

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Catania and Alexandria ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Catania to Alexandria ?
    When flying from Catania, you will be using one of the following airports: Fontanarossa Airport, Sigonella Nas Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): El Nouzha Airport, Borg El Arab Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.